Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:18:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:18:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Karmabhoomi departs Patna at 01:15 am ie night

9834/Σ Sahibganj/Bhagalpur to Mumbai LTT ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 09 2012 (00:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 35m  18 halts  Distance: 1995 km  1 xfers
#1. 13235/Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express
Travel Time: 8h 45m Distance: 295 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12545/Raxaul - Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1690 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 06:00 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sahibganj and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express/13235
#1%==%SBG»Sahibganj (3 PFs)»  -14:25+19210.06740mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#2!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  14:46+2414:47+251m0124.05353mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#3!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  15:10+2915:11+301m1144.03244mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#4!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  15:19+3015:20+311m1148.03735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#5!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  15:29+3115:30+321m0154.03841mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#6!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:02+3216:07+355m0174.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#7%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  16:21+4016:22+411m0188.05139mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#8%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  16:34+3916:35+401m0198.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#9%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  16:56+3916:57+401m01116.04542mERPin code-811211, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#10!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:12+4417:17+455m31127.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#11%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  17:30+5217:31+541m01139.04752mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#12%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:44+5417:45+551m01149.04353mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  17:55+5517:56+551m01156.01851mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5416.0
#14%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+5219:05+4815m01172.01654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:051.0
#15/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  19:10+4919:12+502m01173.05452mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#16/==/DMRXDumri Halt (2 PFs)  19:24+5119:26+512m01184.05248mECRPin:811302, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:054.0
#17/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  19:31+5319:33+552m01188.05847mECRBarahiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#18/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  19:43+5619:45+562m21198.05450mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:098.0
#19/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  19:54+5919:56+1:002m01206.07748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#20/==/BARH•Barh (3 PFs)•  20:16+1:0520:18+1:062m01232.05449mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#21/==/ATLAthmal Gola (2 PFs)  20:28+1:0420:30+1:052m01241.05452mECR803211, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#22/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+1:1520:42+1:152m01250.09053mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:069.0
#23/==/KWOKarauta (3 PFs)  20:48+1:1820:50+1:182m01259.05952mECRKarauta, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#24/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  20:56+1:2020:58+1:222m01265.02453mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:218.0
#25/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  21:19+1:1221:21+1:132m01273.02254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3212.0
#26/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  21:53+5721:55+1:012m01285.02258mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:208.0
#27/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  22:15+5522:17+552m01293.0355mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:532.0
#28/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  23:10+3123:20+3710m01295.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Raxaul - Mumbai LTT Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved)/12545 - Buffer: 13m
91 intermediate stations01:1510.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  00:35+1400:45+2410m03305.04657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations04:34211.0
#30/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:19+1205:29+1210m23516.05884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:29144.0
#31/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction (3 PFs)  07:58+4308:00+482m03660.06097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:50170.0
#32%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+1:0011:00+1:0010m33830.091321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#33%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  12:05+1:0212:10+1:025m23928.061387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3091.0
#34%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:40+1:0213:50+1:0310m131019.060417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:05245.0
#35/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:55+5918:10+5815m531264.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#36/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+5220:45+525m431447.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#37/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+5122:30+5110m331571.081209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:17184.0
#38/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:47+5000:50+503m341755.049 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations04:10205.0
#39/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  05:00+4005:03+403m641960.037 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5735.0
#40/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  06:00+39-041995.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.