Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:19:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:19:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
or change at Patna instead of Kiul. But seat quota may be more from Kiul.

9835/Σ Sahibganj/Bhagalpur to Mumbai CST "Anga / Silk City" Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Oct 09 2012 (01:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 50m  19 halts  Distance: 2002 km  1 xfers
#1. 13235/Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 172 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 4h 9m
#2. 12361/Asansol - Mumbai CSMT SF Express
Travel Time: 31h 16m Distance: 1830 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 06:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
no arr/dep
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 19 halts. 349 intermediate Stations between Sahibganj and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahibganj - Danapur InterCity Express/13235
#1%==%SBG»Sahibganj (3 PFs)»  -14:25+9??10.05940mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#2!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  14:49+1414:50+171m??124.05653mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#3!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  15:12+1915:13+201m??144.03644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#4!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  15:20+2115:21+221m??148.04135mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  15:29+2215:30+231m??154.03541mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3520.0
#6!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:05+1916:10+195m??174.06550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#7%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  16:23+2316:24+241m??188.05539mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#8%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  16:35+2316:36+241m??198.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#9%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  16:57+2216:58+221m??1116.04542mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#10!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:13+3017:18+305m??1127.05956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#11%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  17:30+3217:31+331m??1139.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#12%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:43+3217:44+321m??1149.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  17:54+3117:55+311m??1156.01751mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5516.0
#14%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+2719:05+2415m??1172.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Asansol - Mumbai CSMT SF Express/12361 - Buffer: 4h 9m
0 intermediate stations03:520.0
#15/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  22:57+2522:59+252m??1172.05954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:06123.0
#16/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  01:05+3201:15+4110m??2295.07057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:41118.0
#17/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  02:56+1:1302:58+1:132m??2413.04267mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:1494.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)05:12+2305:32+3120m??2507.06084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#19/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  06:35+4906:40+475m??2570.06087mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations04:10250.0
#20%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  10:50+5611:00+5610m??2820.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0599.0
#21%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  12:05+1:2612:10+1:275m??2919.055388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4090.0
#22%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+1:1014:00+1:1210m??21009.063417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:55246.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)17:55+4418:10+5515m??21255.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#24/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+4520:45+465m??21438.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:20+4522:30+4710m??21561.081209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:17185.0
#26/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:47+5100:50+543m??31746.051582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations04:02205.0
#27/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:52+1:0304:55+1:003m??31951.05210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#28/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  05:37+1:5005:40+1:493m??31993.0157mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:359.0
#29/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  06:15+5-??32002.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.