Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:02:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 16:02:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connectivity of South Gujarat to Dhanbad, Asansol,Howrah. Avbl on Sunday From BRC

985/Σ South Gujarat- Dhanbad/Howrah ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ɯɐɥᴚɐ  Jan 08 2012 (11:03)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 55m  15 halts  Distance: 2937 km  1 xfers
#1. 19217/Saurashtra Janta Express
Travel Time: 6h 48m Distance: 382 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 1h 47m
#2. 12937/Garbha SF Express
Travel Time: 35h 20m Distance: 2125 km
Departs @ 17:10
Platform# 1
Bandra Terminus/BDTS
Arrives @ 13:05 +3 nights
Platform# 12
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bandra Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saurashtra Janta Express/19217
#1/==/BDTS»Bandra Terminus (7 PFs)»  -17:10+0110.0328mWRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#2/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  17:45-217:47+12m6118.06318mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5457.0
#3/==/PLGPalghar (3 PFs)  18:41+918:43+112m1175.04719mWRPalghar - 401404, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4233.0
#4/==/DRDDahanu Road (5 PFs)  19:25+519:27+52m11108.09412mWRDist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3149.0
#5/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  19:58+1120:00+112m11157.06327mWRDist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#6/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  20:25+1120:27+142m21183.06012mWRValsad - 396001, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#7/==/BIMBilimora Junction (5 PFs)  20:45+1220:47+122m11201.07911mWRTal. Gandevi Dist. Navsari - 396321, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#8/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  21:03+1221:05+122m11222.05614mWRNavsari, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#9/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  21:37+421:42+45m11252.05718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#10/==/KSBKosamba Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+722:17+82m11284.04328mWRKosamba - 394120, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#11/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  22:43+922:45+92m11302.04320mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#12/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  22:58+1023:00+102m31311.07320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5871.0
#13/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  23:58+1100:03+125m41382.06137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Garbha SF Express/12937 - Buffer: 20m
144 intermediate stations01:27430.0
#14/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)01:30+001:45+015m73812.06137mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations04:15260.0
#15/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  06:00+006:10+010m031072.076495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:30267.0
#16/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  09:40+009:50+010m131339.059256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
46 intermediate stations05:40334.0
#17/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  15:30+015:40+010m231673.021169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#18/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  16:45+016:55+010m231696.076167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:03231.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:58+020:05+07m731927.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#20/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  22:35+022:45+010m432121.038101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations04:00153.0
#21/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:45+002:55+010m042274.09484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:05102.0
#22/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+004:02+02m042376.075110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:22103.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:24+005:29+05m042479.054116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
38 intermediate stations03:41200.0
#24/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+009:20+010m042679.071236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#25/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:09+010:14+05m042737.070114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
61 intermediate stations02:51200.0
#26/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  13:05+0-1242937.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.