Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:05:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 15:05:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
More seats quota may be there at Kiul than Patna/PNBE. [ Rishikesh is just 23 km from Haridwar. Roorkee is in Uttarakhand.]

9864/Σ Bhagalpur /Sahibganj - Haridwar/Rishikesh Yatra Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 09 2012 (17:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 28m  16 halts  Distance: 2569 km  1 xfers
#1. 14003/Malda Town - New Delhi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 33m Distance: 245 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 3h 41m
#2. 12327/Upasana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 14m Distance: 1180 km
Departs @ 09:42
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
New Farakka Junction/NFK
Arrives @ 18:10 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Farakka Junction and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - New Delhi Express (PT)/14003 - Buffer: 6m
#1%==%NFK»New Farakka Junction (3 PFs)»  09:37+2309:42+235m310.02730mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#2%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  10:22+2310:24+232m1118.05536mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5954.0
#3%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  11:23+2411:28+245m2172.05240mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2574.0
#4!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:53+2512:58+255m01146.05050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0453.0
#5!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:02+2514:07+255m21199.07056mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#6%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:26+2614:27+261m01221.02953mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4824.0
#7%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+2615:20+265m01245.04354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Upasana Express (PT)/12327 - Buffer: 5m
327 intermediate stations03:341144.0
#8/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:54+4218:56+422m031389.06854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#9/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  19:26+4219:28+422m031423.06948mECR803302, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1789.0
#10/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:45+4220:55+4310m031512.07257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:38118.0
#11/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:33+4622:35+462m031630.08768mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#12/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  23:00+4623:02+462m031666.03773mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3257.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  00:34+4100:44+4210m041723.02184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5118.0
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:35+4201:55+4220m041741.07082mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#15/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:58+4304:00+442m141885.07898mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3950.0
#16%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  04:39+4804:41+482m041935.035108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3489.0
#17/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  07:15+4507:30+4515m042024.066 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:35235.0
#18/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+4611:10+465m242259.054174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#19/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+5213:00+5210m242350.059196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:50167.0
#20%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  15:50+1816:10+5420m042517.026293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations02:0052.0
#21/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  18:10+51-342569.0-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.