Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:38:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:38:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna-Samastipur

9867/Σ Gaya-Darbhanga Magahi-Maithili Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 09 2012 (17:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 35m  20 halts  Distance: 746 km  1 xfers
#1. 23347/Singrauli - Patna Link Express
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 480 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 21h 35m
#2. 12570/Anand Vihar Terminal - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 50m Distance: 266 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# 1
 M   F 
Arrives @ 13:35 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S  W   

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Jaynagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Patna Link Express/23347
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -17:00+19110.056376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  17:54+4417:56+452m1150.017209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4413.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)18:40+3219:05+4125m1163.056194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#4%==%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  19:50+5019:55+515m11105.055313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#5%==%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  20:18+5220:20+542m11126.068265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#6%==%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  20:40+5520:42+552m11148.025253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2812.0
#7%==%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  21:10+4321:12+442m11160.038245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#8%==%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  21:30+3721:32+392m11171.070245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#9%==%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  21:42+3821:44+382m11183.056251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#10%==%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  21:56+4021:58+412m11194.010212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations01:0210.0
#11%==%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)23:00+823:35-35m21204.070190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#12/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  23:49-23:50-1m01220.059171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#13/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  00:02-00:03-1m02232.055157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#14/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  00:16-00:17-1m02244.053152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  00:25-00:26-1m02251.073149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#16/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  00:39-00:40-1m02267.065140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#17/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  00:53-00:54-1m02281.064124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#18/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)01:09-01:10-1m42297.035110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#19/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)01:20-01:45-25m52303.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#20/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)01:50-01:50-0m42309.076110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:58-01:59-1m02319.075104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#22/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  02:15-02:16-1m02339.06093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#23/==/RFJ•RafiGanj (4 PFs)•  02:27-02:28-1m02350.074102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#24/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  02:41-02:42-1m02366.08113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations02:3822.0
#25/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:20-05:30-10m52388.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0720.0
#26/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  05:37-05:39-2m12408.05592mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#27/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  05:51-05:53-2m02419.05677mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#28/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  06:11-06:16-5m22435.08369mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#29/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  06:27-06:29-2m12451.02062mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3411.0
#30/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m32462.01755mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0518.0
#31/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  08:10--02480.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Anand Vihar Terminal - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)/12570 - Buffer: 15m
165 intermediate stations05:350.0
#32/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:35+005:45+010m03480.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:4245.0
#33/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:27+006:29+02m03525.07753mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#34/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  07:03+007:05+02m03569.01248mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:4521.0
#35/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)08:50+009:10+020m03590.05149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#36/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:10+010:33+023m03641.06251mECR848101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#37!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  10:54+010:56+02m03663.04954mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#38!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  11:09+011:11+02m13673.01555mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#39!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+011:35+05m03678.06555mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#40|--|SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  11:53+011:58+05m93698.03658mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#41|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  12:26+012:31+05m13714.02961mECRMadhubani, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0432.0
#42|--|JYG•Jaynagar (3 PFs)•  13:35+0-13746.0-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.