Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 00:17:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 00:17:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna-Samastipur. Garib Rath from Patna.

9868/Σ Gaya-Darbhanga Magahi-Maithili Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Oct 09 2012 (18:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 5m  20 halts  Distance: 681 km  1 xfers
#1. 14224/Budhpurnima Express
Travel Time: 6h 25m Distance: 316 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 12570/Anand Vihar (T) - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 266 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 3
 M   F 
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 13:35 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S  W   

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Jaynagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Budhpurnima Express/14224
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -20:30+0310.02282mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5018.0
#2/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+121:30+610m1118.08484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3346.0
#3/==/DGODurgauti  22:03+2122:05+232m0164.07778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  22:12+2322:14+232m3173.08080mECR06187-222222, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#5/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  22:24+2722:26+272m0186.08984mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#6/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  22:32+2922:34+302m0195.09092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1726.0
#7/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:51+3722:53+382m31121.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#8/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  23:08+4123:10+422m01139.069113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#9/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  23:15+4623:17+472m01144.0129111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0511.0
#10/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  23:22+5123:24+512m01155.048104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3931.0
#11/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)00:03+3900:05+402m02186.045102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#12/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  00:55+2301:05+2210m52224.073115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#13/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  01:44+3301:46+332m22271.07166mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#14/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  01:59+3602:01+372m12286.03364mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5430.0
#15/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  02:55+1803:05+1810m02316.06057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Anand Vihar (T) - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)/12570 - Buffer: 16m
198 intermediate stations02:5099.0
#16/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:55+5706:05+5610m03415.05357mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5145.0
#17/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:56+1:0306:58+1:042m03460.09153mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#18/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  07:27+1:0707:29+1:072m03504.01548mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2121.0
#19/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)08:50+1:0709:10+1:1020m03525.05148mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#20/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:10+1:1810:15+1:245m03576.05051mECR848101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#21!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  10:41+1:2910:43+1:302m03598.03554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#22!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  11:01+1:2611:03+1:302m13608.01155mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:275.0
#23!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+1:1511:35+1:185m03613.05955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#24|--|SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  11:55+1:2012:00+1:195m93633.05058mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#25|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  12:20+1:2112:22+1:222m13649.02661mECRMadhubani, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1332.0
#26|--|JYG•Jaynagar (3 PFs)•  13:35+59-13681.0-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.