Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:40:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:40:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna-Samastipur

9869/Σ Gaya-Darbhanga Magahi-Maithili Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 09 2012 (18:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 20m  37 halts  Distance: 612 km  1 xfers
#1. 18624/Hatia - Patna Express
Travel Time: 11h 25m Distance: 414 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 12578/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 198 km
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 14:25 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Patna Express/18624
#1/==/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -19:05+1210.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:20+219:30+210m117.028633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#3/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  19:39+319:40+41m0111.042617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#4/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  19:49+419:50+41m0117.055615mSER835103, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#5/==/SLFSilli (3 PFs)  20:37+120:38+41m0161.023269mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#6/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  20:55-121:00+15m0167.036257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#7/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  21:21-121:22+21m0180.044297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#8/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  21:38+021:39+21m2191.050312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#9/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  21:53+121:54+21m11103.048291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#10/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  22:15-122:20+05m11120.036246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2615.0
#11/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  22:46+722:51+175m21135.030227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#12/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)23:25+1723:55+3130m41152.067240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#13/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  00:11+3800:16+365m02170.081281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#14/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  00:36+4000:38+412m02197.081331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3649.0
#15/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:14+4501:19+435m02246.060399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#16/==/GJDGujhandi (4 PFs)  01:29+4401:30+481m02255.026385mECRNational Highway 31, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:1834.0
#17/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  02:48+1602:50+222m02289.035155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#18/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)03:45+704:10+1525m12322.074116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#19/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  04:35+3104:37+312m02352.04177mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#20/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  04:43+3204:45+322m02356.05176mECRTehta, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#21/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  05:00+3305:05+305m22369.010669mECRJehanabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0611.0
#22/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  05:11+3505:13+342m02380.03563mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:084.0
#23/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  05:21+3505:23+352m12384.04162mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#24/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  05:31+3505:33+352m02390.02659mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:5724.0
#25/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  06:30+24-72414.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Bagmati Express/12578 - Buffer: 14m
462 intermediate stations09:300.0
#26/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  09:30-309:40+010m04414.07857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:0889.0
#27/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  10:48-410:50+02m14503.01648mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2021.0
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  12:10+012:30+020m94524.05849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#29/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:23+013:28+05m64575.03951mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5737.0
#30!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  14:25+0-14612.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.