Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 20:34:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 20:34:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna-Barauni-Samastipur

9870/Σ Gaya-Darbhanga Magahi-Maithili Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Oct 09 2012 (18:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 11h 40m  16 halts  Distance: 290 km  1 xfers
#1. 63248/Gaya - Patna MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 92 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 12546/Mumbai LTT - Raxaul Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 198 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 21:10
Platform# ???
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 16 halts. 297 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Patna MEMU/63248
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -09:30+20??10.048115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2/==/CKHChakand (2 PFs)  09:42+2309:43+241m??110.079106mECRChakand, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/OREHOre Halt (2 PFs)  09:46-09:47-1m??114.03199mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#4/==/NYMNeyamatpur (2 PFs)  09:50-09:51-1m??115.06897mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#5/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  09:55+909:56+91m??120.06692mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#6/==/WWWanabar (2 PFs)  09:59-10:00-1m??123.05185mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#7/==/NERHNer Halt (2 PFs)  10:04-10:05-1m??126.02380mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#8/==/BBHTBarabar Halt (2 PFs)  10:10-10:11-1m??128.04880mECRDistt. Gaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#9/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  10:14+810:15+81m??131.06281mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#10/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  10:19+910:20+91m??135.02576mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#11/==/NZPNiyazipur Halt (2 PFs)  10:25-10:26-1m??137.03073mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#12/==/IAMMai Halt (2 PFs)  10:29-10:30-1m??138.09473mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:047.0
#13/==/JHDCJehanabad Court (2 PFs)  10:34-10:35-1m??145.05568mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#14/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  10:38+1010:39+101m??147.05466mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#15/==/KRONKarona Halt (2 PFs)  10:44-10:45-1m??152.05363mECRKorauna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#16/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  10:52+910:53+91m??158.02863mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:105.0
#17/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  11:03+1011:05+102m??163.03664mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#18/==/NDW•Nadwan (2 PFs)•  11:14+1011:15+101m??168.03060mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#19/==/NEMANema Halt (2 PFs)  11:18-11:19-1m??170.02760mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#20/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  11:24+911:25+101m??172.0956mECRPothahi, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:040.0
#21/==/JTDMJatdumri Halt (2 PFs)  11:29-11:30-1m??172.03055mECRNational Highway 22, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#22/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  11:33+1011:34+101m??174.012856mECR804453, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:036.0
#23/==/PNUGPunpun Ghat Halt (2 PFs)  11:37-11:38-1m??180.03158mECRMahbano, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#24/==/RSMNRamgovindsingh Mahuli Halt (2 PFs)  11:41-11:42-1m??182.05054mECRPatna Gaya Road, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#25/==/PRBZParsa Bazar (2 PFs)  11:47+1011:48+101m??186.01255mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:326.0
#26/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  12:20-2-??192.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Mumbai LTT - Raxaul Karmabhoomi Express (UnReserved)/12546 - Buffer: 3h 25m
0 intermediate stations15:350.0
#27/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  15:35+4415:45+4510m??192.03557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
39 intermediate stations03:10110.0
#28/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  18:55+4919:15+4320m??1202.05548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#29/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  20:10+5420:15+1:105m??1253.04151mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#30!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  21:10+1:2021:20+1:2210m??1290.06655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.