Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 15:50:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Kiul-Barauni-Samastipur

9874/Σ Gaya-Muzaffarpur Bodhgaya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 09 2012 (18:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 5m  20 halts  Distance: 1723 km  1 xfers
#1. 15619/Gaya - Kamakhya Weekly Express
Travel Time: 3h 12m Distance: 129 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 13509/Asansol - Gonda Express
Travel Time: 17h 23m Distance: 653 km
Departs @ 12:55
Platform# 6
no arr/dep
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 13:00 +2 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Gonda Junction/GD

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Gonda Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Kamakhya Weekly Express/15619
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -12:55+0610.071116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5059.0
#2%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  13:45+013:47+02m0159.08793mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#3%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  14:00+014:02+02m0178.06175mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#4%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  14:27+014:29+02m01103.01653mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3826.0
#5/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  16:07+016:12+05m01129.04554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Asansol - Gonda Express/13509 - Buffer: 4m
202 intermediate stations03:23941.0
#6/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  19:35+1019:37+102m021070.02454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3839.0
#7/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  21:15+1321:35+1620m921109.06149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#8/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+2222:30+225m821160.06351mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#9/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+3023:25+295m321212.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#10/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  00:18+3000:20+332m031266.03655mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  02:00+3302:10+3410m031325.06658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#12!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  03:10+3603:15+365m031392.04665mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3068.0
#13%==%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  04:45+3705:05+3520m431460.02875mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4722.0
#14!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  05:52+3205:54+322m031482.06280mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#15!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  06:15+3206:20+325m031503.03281mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0635.0
#16!%%!%KRNDKhorason Road (2 PFs)  07:26+3107:28+312m031538.02487mNERUttar Pradesh 276304 ?, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5221.0
#17!%%!%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)08:20+3908:45+4225m331559.05490mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#18%--%ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  09:34+4309:36+6:082m131603.06192mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#19!==!GGJGoshainGanj (2 PFs)  09:58+4610:00+462m131626.04298mNRGoshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4531.0
#20!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)10:45+4910:50+1:095m131657.03899mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0038.0
#21%--%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)11:50+4812:20+5530m431695.042104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#22/==/GD•Gonda Junction (3 PFs)•  13:00+59-131723.0-111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.