Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:20:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:20:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Convenient timings/Safe buffer.

9880/Σ Mysore -Gaya weekly link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^  Oct 09 2012 (20:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 30m  6 halts  Distance: 3551 km  1 xfers
#1. 22818/Mysuru - Howrah Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 38h 20m Distance: 2100 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 12301/Howrah - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Gaya)
Travel Time: 17h 5m Distance: 1451 km
Departs @ 00:30
Platform# 5
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 10:00 +2 nights
Platform# 16
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Howrah Weekly SF Express/22818
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -00:30+0510.059 SWRMysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:20138.0
#2/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)02:50-103:10+020m51138.036906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  03:33+103:35+12m31151.079907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4357.0
#4/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  04:18+204:20+22m41208.047813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3575.0
#5/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  05:55-206:00+15m01283.065404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#6/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  07:18+207:20+22m21367.046215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:40125.0
#7/==/RU•Renigunta Junction (5 PFs)•  10:00+010:10+310m11492.057115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:35377.0
#8/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:45+317:00+215m01869.08026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4559.0
#9/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  17:45+417:47+42m21928.06518mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:2390.0
#10/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  19:10+719:12+72m311018.04023mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
34 intermediate stations04:58200.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)00:10+400:30+620m021218.06311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:28+801:30+82m021279.07166mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:00143.0
#13/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  03:30+703:32+72m321422.08428mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5374.0
#14/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  04:25+904:27+92m021496.06926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:08148.0
#15/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:35+706:55+620m221644.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#16/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  07:20+707:25+75m221663.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#17/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  07:55+708:00+75m121690.05828mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
20 intermediate stations02:00116.0
#18/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  10:00+410:02+42m321806.08122mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4663.0
#19/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  10:48+510:50+52m321869.06820mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:43116.0
#20/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  12:33+412:38+35m221985.05242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:12115.0
#21/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  14:50+2-2022100.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - New Delhi Rajdhani Express (via Gaya)/12301
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -16:55+6922100.08610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
73 intermediate stations03:00259.0
#23/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)19:55+420:00+85m322359.077236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#24/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  20:37+820:39+102m222406.079281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
29 intermediate stations01:55152.0
#25/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)22:34+322:37+83m122558.096116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations02:08205.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)00:45+2800:55+3010m332763.08584mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations01:48153.0
#27/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:43+1:1502:46+1:163m132916.098101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations01:59194.0
#28/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)04:45+2:0004:53+2:008m233110.086129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:07441.0
#29/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  10:00+2:10-1633551.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.