Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:56:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:56:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mahatanda resches Barauni at 03:55 am. ans Mithilanchal departs Barauni at 6:45 am

9883/Σ Patna-Sitamarhi "Sita Temple" Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Oct 09 2012 (21:33)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 20m  17 halts  Distance: 1260 km  1 xfers
#1. 14084/Sikkim Mahananda Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 21h 15m Distance: 1104 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 13155/Mithilanchal Express
Travel Time: 4h 20m Distance: 156 km
Departs @ 06:40
Platform# ???
S   T  
Old Delhi Junction/DLI
Arrives @ 11:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Sitamarhi Junction/SMI

1 xfers. 17 halts. 149 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Sitamarhi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sikkim Mahananda Express/14084
#1/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -06:40-??10.024219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:167.0
#2/==/DSADelhi Shahdara Junction (4 PFs)  06:56-06:58-2m??17.029210mNRDelhi 110032, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#3/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  07:26-07:28-2m??120.080216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3648.0
#4/==/CHLChola (3 PFs)  08:04-08:06-2m??168.055204mNCRTahsil Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#5/==/KRJKhurja Junction (5 PFs)  08:22-08:24-2m??183.063199mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4143.0
#6/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  09:05-09:10-5m??1126.083191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#7/==/HRSHathras Junction (4 PFs)  09:32-09:37-5m??1156.086183mNCRKasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#8/==/JLSJalesar Road (2 PFs)  09:51-09:53-2m??1177.025176mNCRUttar Pradesh 281104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0728.0
#9/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:00-11:08-8m??1205.045167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2216.0
#10/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  11:30-11:32-2m??1221.057164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#11/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  11:53-11:55-2m??1241.077167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#12/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  12:38-12:40-2m??1296.075153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#13/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)  12:56-12:58-2m??1316.069149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#14/==/ULDAchalda (3 PFs)  13:15-13:17-2m??1336.063146mNCRDist. Auraiya(05688-1072), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#15/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  13:33-13:35-2m??1353.070145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#16/==/JJKJhinjhak (4 PFs)  13:52-13:54-2m??1372.067140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#17/==/RURARura (4 PFs)  14:11-14:13-2m??1391.060137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#18/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)  14:46-14:48-2m??1424.028129mNCRKanpur 208020, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#19/==/CNB•Kanpur Central (10 PFs)•  15:12-15:20-8m??1436.074129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0377.0
#20/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  16:23-16:25-2m??1513.078118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:55-18:05-10m??1630.041100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#22/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  18:16-18:18-2m??1637.086100mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5275.0
#23/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  19:10-19:12-2m??1712.02186mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:218.0
#24/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  19:33-19:35-2m??1720.04587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:00-21:20-20m??1783.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2194.0
#26/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:41-22:43-2m??1877.09167mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#27/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  23:28-23:30-2m??1945.08763mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#28/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  23:57-23:59-2m??1984.01659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3610.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  00:35-01:00-25m??2994.07757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#30/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:35-01:37-2m??21039.05853mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4544.0
#31/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  02:22-02:24-2m??21083.01448mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:3121.0
#32/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  03:55-04:00-5m??21104.07149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Mithilanchal Express/13155 - Buffer: 2h 45m
0 intermediate stations02:300.0
#33/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  06:30+2106:40+2010m??21104.05349mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3127.0
#34/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  07:11+2807:13+282m??21131.05251mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#35/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)07:40+3708:05+2625m??21155.05151mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#36!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  08:43+4908:48+495m??21187.02455mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#37!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  09:00+4809:10+4910m??21192.06655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#38%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  09:31+5309:33+532m??21215.06256mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#39%--%JGAJogiara (2 PFs)  09:44+5309:46+532m??21227.05057mECR847101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#40%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  09:56+5309:58+532m??21235.02461mECR843320, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0225.0
#41%--%SMI•Sitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)•  11:00+23-??21260.0-69mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.