Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 01:38:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 01:38:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Change at "Patna" & Hajipur. Hajipur Station is 20 km **BY ROAD** (30 mins, via NH 19) from Patna Station.

9921/Σ Gaya-Muzaffarpur Bodhgaya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Oct 10 2012 (23:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 0m  46 halts  Distance: 626 km  1 xfers
#1. 23347/Singrauli - Patna Link Express
Travel Time: 13h 10m Distance: 469 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 11124/Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 157 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 13:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Barauni Junction/BJU

1 xfers. 46 halts. 166 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Barauni Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Patna Link Express/23347
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -19:00+2??10.043376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  20:11+220:13+52m??150.043209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)20:30+1120:50+1720m??163.055194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4642.0
#4!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  21:36+2421:41+245m??1105.031313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4121.0
#5!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  22:22+1322:24+142m??1126.068265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#6!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  22:44+1422:46+142m??1148.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#7!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  22:58+1323:03+115m??1160.068245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#8!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  23:13+1223:15+132m??1171.070245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#9!%%!%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  23:25+1123:27+112m??1183.056251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#10!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  23:39+1223:41+142m??1194.018212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:3410.0
#11!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)00:15+101:05+350m??2204.066190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#12/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m??2220.088169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#13/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m??2232.060156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#14/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  01:44-01:46-2m??2244.060152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#15/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  01:53-01:55-2m??2251.079149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#16/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  02:07-02:09-2m??2267.062140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#17/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  02:22-02:24-2m??2280.028123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3617.0
#18/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)↵¶03:00-03:25-25m??2297.072111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#19/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  03:34-03:36-2m??2308.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  03:54-03:56-2m??2328.03493mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#21/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  04:15-04:17-2m??2339.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#22/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  04:29-04:31-2m??2355.026113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4922.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:20-05:30-10m??2377.062115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#24/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  05:49-05:51-2m??2396.05592mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#25/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  06:03-06:05-2m??2407.06381mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#26/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  06:21-06:26-5m??2424.07166mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#27/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  06:39-06:41-2m??2439.03164mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#28/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m??2450.01756mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0519.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  08:10--??2469.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT)/11124 - Buffer: 35m
0 intermediate stations08:430.0
#30/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  08:43+1:5108:45+1:542m??2469.05855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#31%==%SAISarai (1 PFs)  08:56+2:0008:58+2:042m??2480.03454mECRPin:844125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:169.0
#32%==%BNRBhagwanpur (2 PFs)  09:14+2:0109:16+2:062m??2489.02857mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1434.0
#33/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:30+2:0010:35+2:025m??2523.06357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#34/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  10:59+2:0811:01+2:082m??2548.06755mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#35/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  11:13+2:1011:15+2:122m??2561.03352mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2514.0
#36/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  11:40+2:1411:45+2:165m??2575.07051mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#37/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  12:05+2:1812:07+2:182m??2598.03151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5328.0
#38/==/BJU•Barauni Junction (9 PFs)•  13:00+2:16-??2626.0-49mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.