Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:36:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:36:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
(waiting at night). To go Nainital by train, reach upto Kathgodam Railway Station. Kathgodam is the nearest Sattion of Nainital.

9928/Σ Patna-Nainital Kathgodam "Bodhgaya" Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 11 2012 (00:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 5m  37 halts  Distance: 1627 km  1 xfers
#1. 12355/Archana SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 32m Distance: 859 km
xfer @ MB/Moradabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 18m
#2. 15013/Ranikhet Express
Travel Time: 3h 15m Distance: 116 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 2
  T   S
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)/RJPB
Arrives @ 05:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1
  T  F 

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) and Kathgodam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Archana SF Express/12355
#1/==/RJPB»Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)»  -07:00+0210.01055mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:153.0
#2/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  07:15+007:20+05m313.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:179.0
#3/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  07:37+107:39+12m0112.07359mECRDanapur, Bihar
46 intermediate stations02:45202.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:24+110:44+220m01214.02684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4118.0
#5/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  11:25+411:40+315m41232.05282mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5144.0
#6/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  12:31+312:33+32m21276.06889mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1484.0
#7%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  13:47+413:53+56m21360.07597mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#8!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  14:21+514:23+52m11395.075 NRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#9!%%!%JAISJais (2 PFs)  14:48+614:49+61m11426.062116mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#10!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  15:17+715:19+72m21455.039 NRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0178.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  17:20+517:35+515m51533.072 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:15235.0
#12/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  20:50+920:53+93m21768.059174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3291.0
#13/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+1822:35+1710m31859.064196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
Ranikhet Express/15013 - Buffer: 12m
273 intermediate stations03:05652.0
#14/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)01:40+1:3201:50+1:3710m041511.050196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#15/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+1:5102:30+1:527m141538.077191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#16|--|BLQRBilaspur Road (1 PFs)  02:51+2:0302:53+2:032m141565.0135195mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0818.0
#17|--|RUPCRudrapur City (2 PFs)  03:01+2:1203:09+2:098m141583.042209mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#18|--|HLDDHaldi Road (1 PFs)  03:29+2:0503:31+2:052m041597.024236mNERNH 87, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:198.0
#19|--|LKULal Kuan Junction (4 PFs)  03:50+1:5803:55+1:585m141605.029263mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:3316.0
#20|--|HDWHaldwani (3 PFs)  04:28+1:4804:38+1:4410m141621.013440mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:276.0
#21|--|KGM•Kathgodam (3 PFs)•  05:05+1:30-141627.0-518mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.