Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:14:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:14:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
non availability in Island

167/Σ Trivandrum-Ernakulam-Bangalore ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jan 02 2012 (16:00)
00
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)/TVC to Ernakulam Junction (South)/ERS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: Road Side/RS Waitlist
Charting @ 16:30
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 94 195 543 743  
Tot SeatsAvbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 19Update
Mon-Jul 24Avbl 106Avbl 38Avbl 63h 15m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 25Avbl 128Avbl 65Avbl 193h 15m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 26Avbl 131Avbl 66Avbl 113h 15m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 27Avbl 151Avbl 75Avbl 123h 15m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 28Avbl 35Avbl 143h 15m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 29Avbl 151Avbl 79Avbl 173h 15m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 30Avbl 127Avbl 70Avbl 1316h 3m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 31Avbl 155Avbl 73Avbl 1916h 3m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 01Avbl 146Avbl 86Avbl 1916h 3m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 02   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 03   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 04   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 05Avbl 161Avbl 81Avbl 1721h 24m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 06Avbl 159Avbl 88Avbl 1621h 21m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 07Avbl 162Avbl 86Avbl 1921h 21m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 08Avbl 158Avbl 80Avbl 1821h 21m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 09Avbl 161Avbl 84Avbl 1521h 21m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 10Avbl 158Avbl 80Avbl 1721h 21m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 11Avbl 149Avbl 73Avbl 1916h 1m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 12Avbl 148Avbl 85Avbl 1916h 1m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 13Avbl 159Avbl 86Avbl 1516h 1m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 14Avbl 160Avbl 88Avbl 1616h 1m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 15Avbl 148Avbl 78Avbl 1416h 1m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 16Avbl 163Avbl 88Avbl 1716h 1m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 17   -Refresh
Fri-Aug 18   -Refresh
Sat-Aug 19   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 20Avbl 154Avbl 88Avbl 19227h 55m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 21Avbl 159Avbl 82Avbl 10227h 55m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 22Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 19227h 55m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 23Avbl 157Avbl 82Avbl 19227h 55m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 24Avbl 158Avbl 83Avbl 19227h 55m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 25Avbl 158Avbl 84Avbl 15227h 55m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 26   -Refresh
Sun-Aug 27   -Refresh
Mon-Aug 28   -Refresh
Tue-Aug 29   -Refresh
Wed-Aug 30   -Refresh
Thu-Aug 31   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 01   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 02Avbl 164Avbl 83Avbl 19208h 25m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 03Avbl 153Avbl 74Avbl 19208h 25m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 04Avbl 158Avbl 84Avbl 16208h 25m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 05Avbl 160Avbl 84Avbl 19208h 25m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 06Avbl 159Avbl 85Avbl 19208h 25m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 07Avbl 161Avbl 88Avbl 15208h 25m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 08   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 10   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 11   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 12   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 13   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 14   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 15   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 17   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 18   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 19   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 20   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 21   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 22   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23   -Refresh
Sun-Sep 24   -Refresh
Mon-Sep 25   -Refresh
Tue-Sep 26   -Refresh
Wed-Sep 27   -Refresh
Thu-Sep 28   -Refresh
Fri-Sep 29   -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 01   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 02   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 03   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 04   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 05   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 06   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 08   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 09   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 10   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 11   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 12   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 13   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 15   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 16   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 17   -Refresh
Wed-Oct 18   -Refresh
Thu-Oct 19   -Refresh
Fri-Oct 20   -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21   -Refresh
Sun-Oct 22   -Refresh
Mon-Oct 23   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 24Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1993h 9m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 25Avbl 164Avbl 83Avbl 1993h 9m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 26Avbl 160Avbl 88Avbl 1993h 9m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 27Avbl 158Avbl 88Avbl 1993h 9m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 28Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1993h 9m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 29Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1993h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 30   -Refresh
Tue-Oct 31   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 01   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 02Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1918h 52m oldRefresh
Fri-Nov 03Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1918h 52m oldRefresh
Sat-Nov 04Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1918h 52m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 05Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1918h 52m oldRefresh
Mon-Nov 06Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1918h 52m oldRefresh
Tue-Nov 07Avbl 164Avbl 88Avbl 1918h 52m oldRefresh
Wed-Nov 08   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 09   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 10   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 12   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 13   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 14   -Refresh
Wed-Nov 15   -Refresh
Thu-Nov 16   -Refresh
Fri-Nov 17   -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18   -Refresh
Sun-Nov 19   -Refresh
Mon-Nov 20   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 21   -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.