Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
News Super Search
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
IR Press Release:


Rockfort Express: திருச்சி அவனது கோட்டை, இரவில் சென்னை வரை வேட்டை, அவன் தான் மலைக்கோட்டை. - Vijay Baradwaj

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Mar 8 13:17:09 IST
Quiz Feed
Advanced Search
<<prev entry    next entry>>
News Entry# 403308
Mar 20 2020 (10:36) Trains cancelled due to low occupancy in the wake of COVID19. (
Other News
IR Press Release

News Entry# 403308  Blog Entry# 4597293   
  Past Edits
This is a new feature showing past edits to this News Post.
Trains:  Miraj - Hubballi Express/11047   Hutatma Express/12157   Hutatma Express/12158   Dadar - Jalna Jan Shatabdi Express/12071   Jalna - Dadar Jan Shatabdi Express/12072   Mumbai LTT - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Express/11011   Pune - Bhusaval Express/11026   Bhusaval - Pune Express/11025   Hubballi - Miraj Express/11048   Solapur - Pune Intercity (Indrayani) SF Express/12170   Pune - Solapur Intercity (Indrayani) SF Express/12169   Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam AC Duronto Express/12223   Ernakulam - Mumbai LTT AC Duronto Express/12224   Manuguru - SCSMT Kolhapur Express/11303   SCSMT Kolhapur - Manuguru Express/11304   SCSMT Kolhapur - Solapur SF Express/22134   Solapur - SCSMT Kolhapur SF Express/22133   Pune - Secunderabad Shatabdi Express/12025   Secunderabad - Pune Shatabdi Express/12026   Hazur Sahib Nanded - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Express/11012   Mumbai LTT - Bidar Express/11075   Bidar - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/11076   Mumbai LTT - Madgaon AC Double Decker Express/11085   Madgaon - Mumbai LTT AC Double Decker Express/11086   Solapur - Miraj SF Express/22155   Miraj - Solapur SF Express/22156   Tadoba Express/11083   Tadoba Express/11084   Bidar - Kolhapur Weekly Express/11415   Kolhapur - Bidar Weekly Express/11416  
Trains cancelled due to low occupancy in the wake of COVID19.

Central Railway has cancelled trains due to low occupancy in the wake of COVID19.The details are as under:
1)AC Suburban Services

16 AC suburban services running o­n Transharbour line of Mumbai Division are cancelled from 20.03.2020 to 31.03.2020

2)Mail/Express trains

1)11011 LTT-Nanded Express JCO 25.03.2020
2)11012 Nanded-LTT Express JCO 26.03.2020
3)11025/11026 Bhusaval-Pune- Bhusaval Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
4)11047/11048 Miraj-Hubli-Miraj Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
5)11075 LTT-Bidar Express o­n 24.3.2020 and 31.3.2020
6)11076 Bidar-LTT Express o­n 25.3.2020 and 01.04.2020
7)11083 LTT-Kazipet Tadoba Express o­n 20.3.2020 and 27.3.2020
8)11084 Kazipet- LTT Tadoba Express o­n 21.3.2020 and 28.3.2020
9)11085 LTT-Madgaon Double Decker Express o­n 23th, 26th & 30th March 2020.
10)11086 Madgaon- LTT Double Decker Express o­n 24th, 27th & 31st March 2020.
11)11304 Kolhapur-Manuguru Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.3.2020
12)11303 Manuguru-Kolhapur Express from 21.3.2020 to 01.04.2020
13)11416 Kolhapur-Bidar Express JCO 25.03.2020
14)11415 Bidar-Kolhapur Express JCO 26.03.2020
15)12025/12026 Pune-Secunderabad-Pune Shatabdi Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
16)12071/12072 Dadar-Jalna-Dadar Janshatabdi Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
17)12157/12158 Pune-Solapur-Pune Hutatma Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
18)12169/12170 Pune-Solapur-Pune Intercity Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
19)12223 LTT-Ernakulam Bi-weekly Duronto Express from 21.03.2020 to 31.03.2020
20)12224 Ernakulam-LTT Duronto Bi-weekly Express from 22.03.2020 to 01.04.2020
21)22133 Solapur-Kolhapur Superfast Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
22)22134 Kolhapur-Solapur Superfast Express from 21.3.2020 to 01.04.2020
23)22155/22156 Solapur-Miraj-Solapur Superfast Express from 20.3.2020 to 31.03.2020
--- ---
Date: March 19, 2020
This Press Release is issued by Public Relations Department, Central Railway, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy