PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 02:09:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 02:09:29 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 835-xxxxxxx

Journey: Thu Aug 25, 2011 @ 08:05
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 409
Travel: LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus   to   BGP/Bhagalpur Junction   |   1912 km / 1912 km

Latest Status as of: Aug 24 2011 (21:10)
Passenger 1: S1,66 (Booking Status: W/L 99,GNWL)
Passenger 2: S1,67 (Booking Status: W/L 100,GNWL)
Passenger 3: S1,69 (Booking Status: W/L 101,GNWL)
Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express/12336
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhagalpur Junction is 4 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 25m    37 halts    Distance: 1912 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NK/Nasik Road and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 08:05
Platform# 1
S T T  
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 18:30 +1 night
Platform# 1
 M W F 
BGP/Bhagalpur Junction 

37 halts. 328 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhagalpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus» -08:05-110.0712mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3234.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 08:37-08:40-3m4134.76410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0367.4
#3/==/KSRAKasaraX 09:43-09:48-5m--1102.121293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.2
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri 10:28-10:30-2m11116.357589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5350.7
#5/==/NKNasik RoadX 11:23-11:25-2m11167.097564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4572.9
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction 12:10-12:15-5m21239.982582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.2
#7/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 14:30-14:40-10m71424.176209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#8/==/BAUBurhanpur 15:23-15:25-2m21478.635267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 17:25-17:30-5m21547.795309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.6
#10/==/HDHarda 18:38-18:40-2m21655.257289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2075.7
#11/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 20:00-20:10-10m51730.9106328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3867.3
#12%==%PPIPipariya 20:48-20:50-2m11798.271339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:30177.9
#13%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 23:20-23:30-10m4,51976.178417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1090.8
#14%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 00:40-00:45-5m221067.074388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.4
#15%==%STASatna JunctionXO 02:05-02:15-10m221165.446322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:42170.2
#16/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) 05:57-05:59-2m221335.66897mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1180.2
#17/==/MZPMirzapurX 07:10-07:15-5m--21415.83887mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4063.2
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 08:55-09:10-15m--21479.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.7
#19/==/DLNDildarnagar JunctionX 09:56-09:58-2m--21536.79472mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2336.2
#20/==/BXRBuxar 10:21-10:23-2m121572.98967mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.3
#21/==/DUREDumraon 10:34-10:36-2m--21589.28070mECRDumraon, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3952.2
#22/==/ARAAra JunctionX 11:15-11:17-2m121641.49163mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2639.3
#23/==/DNRDanapurXO 11:43-11:45-2m1,221680.71059mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:009.7
#24/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 12:45-12:55-10m121690.42757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:229.8
#25/==/PNCPatna SahebX 13:17-13:19-2m121700.34258mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#26/==/FUTFatuha JunctionX 13:36-13:38-2m--21712.26354mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.4
#27/==/KOOKhusropur 13:46-13:48-2m--21720.76453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#28/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 14:02-14:04-2m121735.56053mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#29/==/BARHBarh 14:22-14:24-2m--21753.64349mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:3625.8
#30/==/MKAMokamaX 15:00-15:05-5m121779.35348mECR803302, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2017.8
#31/==/BRYABarhiya 15:25-15:27-2m--21797.13547mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2615.1
#32/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 15:53-15:55-2m121812.2852mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:101.3
#33/==/KIULKiul JunctionX 16:05-16:12-7m521813.56054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#34%==%KJHKajra 16:28-16:30-2m--21829.43951mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.2
#35%==%AHAAbhaipurX 16:41-16:43-2m--21836.63452mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#36%==%JMPJamalpur Junction 17:22-17:27-5m1,321858.66156mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1111.1
#37%==%BUPBariarpur 17:38-17:40-2m221869.74942mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2217.8
#38%==%SGGSultanGanj 18:02-18:04-2m121887.55644mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2624.2
#39%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction• 18:30--121911.7-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.