PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:33:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 23:33:53 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 232-xxxxxxx

Journey: Thu Nov 03, 2011 @ 05:50
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl >137
Travel: CH/Chandausi Junction   to   DDN/Dehradun   |   263 km / 865 km

Latest Status as of: Nov 02 2011 (22:52)
Passenger 1: S5,44/Coach Position:14 (Booking Status: W/L 41,CK)
* Please Note that in case the Final Charts have not been prepared, the Current Status might upgrade/downgrade at a later stage.
Link Express (Sangam Slip)/14163-Slip
This is the Shortest Route between Chandausi Junction and Dehradun.
Travel Time: 7h 20m    9 halts    Distance: 263 km    Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 05:50
Platform# 1
CH/Chandausi Junction 
Arrives @ 13:10
Platform# 4

9 halts. 40 intermediate Stations between Chandausi Junction and Dehradun

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ALDAllahabad Junction -17:45-11-601.928100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.8
#2/==/SFGSubedarGanj 17:53-17:55-2m11-598.24399mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#3/==/BMUBamhrauli 18:02-18:04-2m--1-593.156102mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.4
#4/==/MREManauriO 18:13-18:15-2m--1-584.739105mNCRSabderganj-Fatehpur Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.6
#5/==/SYWNSaiyid Sarawan 18:22-18:24-2m--1-580.150106mNCRDist. Kaushambi 212203, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.4
#6/==/MNJManoharGanjX 18:33-18:35-2m--1-572.759104mNCRNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.8
#7/==/BREBharwari 18:43-18:45-2m--1-564.852108mNCRBharwari, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.3
#8/==/SJTShujaatpur 18:57-18:59-2m11-554.566107mNCRNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.8
#9/==/SROSirathuX 19:08-19:10-2m11-544.774109mNCRSirathu, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2024.8
#10/==/KGAKhaga 19:30-19:32-2m31-519.979114mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1823.7
#11/==/FYZFaizullapur 19:50-19:52-2m11-496.241115mNCRFaizullapur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#12/==/FTPFatehpurX 20:08-20:10-2m31-485.267118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.6
#13/==/CNBKanpur CentralXOO 21:20-21:25-5m11-407.638129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1811.4
#14/==/PNKPankiXO 21:43-21:44-1m--1-396.2124129mNCRKanpur 208020, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1632.9
#15/==/RURARuraX 22:00-22:02-2m--1-363.271137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#16/==/JJKJhinjhak 22:18-22:20-2m31-344.370140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1719.8
#17/==/PHDPhaphund 22:37-22:39-2m31-324.481145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2736.4
#18/==/BNTBharthanaXO 23:06-23:08-2m31-288.131149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3819.9
#19/==/ETWEtawah JunctionXO 23:46-23:48-2m21-268.166153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5055.3
#20/==/SKBShikohabad JunctionXO 00:38-00:40-2m32-212.852167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2319.9
#21/==/FZDFirozabadX 01:03-01:05-2m32-192.928164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3516.5
#22/==/TDLTundla JunctionX 01:40-01:45-5m22-176.485167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#23/==/HRSHathras Junction 02:19-02:21-2m22-128.473183mNCRKasganj - Mathura Rd Hathras (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.3
#24/==/ALJNAligarh JunctionX 02:46-03:30-44m62-98.157191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5148.7
#25|--|RGRajghat Narora 04:21-04:23-2m12-49.435191mNRDist. Bulandshahar Uttar Pradesh 203393, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.9
#26|--|BBABabrala 04:33-04:35-2m12-43.547185mNRDistrict Badaun Uttar Pradesh 202421, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5543.5
#27|--|CHChandausi Junction» 05:30-05:50-20m120.048194mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2519.9
#28|--|RJKRaja Ka Sahaspur Junction 06:15-06:17-2m1219.938198mNRBilari, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3823.9
#29|--|MBMoradabad JunctionXO 06:55-07:05-10m3243.863196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2829.5
#30/==/KNTKanth 07:33-07:35-2m--273.271219mNR, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.6
#31/==/SEOSeoharaX 07:49-07:51-2m--289.859228mNRSeohara, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1413.8
#32/==/DPRDhampur 08:05-08:07-2m12103.663236mNR246761, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1616.7
#33/==/NGGNaginaXO 08:23-08:25-2m--2120.324248mNRNagina, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5522.4
#34/==/NBDNajibabad JunctionO 09:20-09:25-5m22142.740268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0241.7
#35/==/LRJLaksar JunctionX 10:27-10:32-5m22184.458239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:2827.1
#36%==%HWHaridwar 11:00-11:05-5m42211.525293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations02:0551.7
#37/--/DDNDehradun• 13:10--42263.2-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.