PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Mon Mar 19, 2018 08:42:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 19, 2018 08:42:36 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 842-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999741
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Sun Jan 14, 2018
Departure: PUNE/Pune Junction @ 19:05 PF#: 3
Arrival: BBS/Bhubaneswar @ 04:15 +2 night PF#: 1
Distance: 1741 km / 1930 km
Travel Time: 33h 10m  32 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl-0044#

Latest Status as of: Jan 14 2018 (11:31)
Resv From: PUNE/Pune Junction
Boarding Point: PUNE/Pune Junction
Resv To: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: Confirmed: [UB]/UB (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 11)
Total Fare:  1755
Chart NOT Prepared

Show Full PNR Status History (2 statuses)
Status as of: Jan 14 2018 (11:31)
Resv From: PUNE/Pune Junction
Boarding Point: PUNE/Pune Junction
Resv To: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: Confirmed: B3/38 [UB]/UB (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 11)
Total Fare:  1755
Chart NOT Prepared

Status as of: Jan 13 2018 (23:19)
Resv From: PUNE/Pune Junction
Boarding Point: PUNE/Pune Junction
Resv To: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RLWL# 5 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 11)
Total Fare:  1755
Chart NOT Prepared

Konark Express (PT)/11019
The Shortest Route between Pune Junction and Bhubaneswar is 52 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 10m    32 halts    Distance: 1741 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction and BAM/Brahmapur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 19:05
(Avg 24m late)
Platform# 3
PUNE/Pune Junction 
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
(Avg 31m late)
Platform# 1

32 halts. 274 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Bhubaneswar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus -15:10+4--1-189.54214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 15:23+615:25+52m51-180.5627mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4142.5
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 16:06+1316:08+162m51-138.17011mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.5
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction 16:48+2116:50+252m11-91.53555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#5/==/LNLLonavala 17:38+2117:40+222m11-63.748623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2063.7
#6/==/PUNE»Pune Junction» 19:00+1919:05+245m310.050556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 20:35+3220:40+415m2175.452520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:35186.9
#8|==|SURSolapur 00:15+1:1500:25+1:1610m12262.354461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:06113.0
#9!==!GRGulbarga JunctionX 02:31+5002:33+512m12375.331458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1236.9
#10/==/WADIWadi Junction 03:45+1303:50+255m22412.265431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3436.9
#11/==/SEMSedam 04:24+4404:25+441m--2449.187421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2333.2
#12/==/TDUTandur 04:48+4904:50+502m12482.352457mSCRTandur, Telangana
10 intermediate stations01:4491.0
#13/==/LPILingampalliX 06:34+3606:35+371m22573.344561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2518.2
#14/==/BMTBegumpet 07:00+3407:02+332m12591.57529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:434.9
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 07:45+1608:00+2515m2,62596.461539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:10131.7
#16/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 10:10+1810:20+1510m12728.076291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.2
#17/==/WLWarangal 10:28+2510:30+252m12738.264271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5660.1
#18/==/MABDMahbubabad 11:26+1811:28+182m12798.3105198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2747.4
#19/==/KMTKhammamX 11:55+2611:57+262m12845.7117118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2344.8
#20/==/MDRMadhira 12:20+3512:22+342m12890.63461mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:3855.5
#21/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 14:00+1814:20+2320m12946.17626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4759.6
#22/==/EEEluru 15:07+3715:09+402m221005.79918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.7
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudemO 15:38+5515:40+572m221053.46618mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#24/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 15:58+5816:00+1:012m121073.23518mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3922.4
#25/==/RJYRajahmundryX 16:39+5416:41+572m321095.68123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionXO 17:18+1:0417:20+1:062m121145.78717mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:3753.6
#27/==/TUNITuniXO 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2963.8
#28/==/AKPAnakapalleX 19:28+2919:30+342m221263.22231mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3033.1
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 21:00+2021:20+3220m121296.36411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.2
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 22:17+3022:22+345m421357.48066mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5269.5
#31/==/CHESrikakulam Road 23:14+2723:16+402m--21426.96834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0473.0
#32/==/PSAPalasaX 00:20+2600:22+342m--31499.98328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#33/==/SPTSompeta 00:45+2800:47+292m--31531.97747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1417.9
#34/==/IPMIchchapuram 01:01+3001:03+302m131549.86722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.5
#35/==/BAMBrahmapurX 01:25+3101:35+3010m131574.38626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.5
#36/==/CAPChatrapur 01:50+3301:52+322m--31595.87635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.7
#37/==/BALUBalugaonX 02:35+3702:37+372m331650.5639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#38/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 03:45+2603:50+305m231721.54625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#39/==/BBSBhubaneswar 04:15+31-131740.6-39mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.