PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 13:59:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 13:59:22 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 640-xxxxxxx

Journey: Wed Feb 01, 2012 @ 11:30
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 6
Travel: R/Raipur Junction   to   ST/Surat   |   1035 km / 2554 km

Latest Status as of: Jan 31 2012 (19:36)
Passenger 1: B1,59 (Booking Status: W/L 12,RLGN)
Howrah - Porbandar (Aradhana) SF Express (PT)/12906
This is the Shortest Route between Raipur Junction and Surat.
Travel Time: 17h 25m    8 halts    Distance: 1035 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NGP/Nagpur Junction and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 11:30 (Avg 20m late)
Platform# 1
S  W  S
R/Raipur Junction 
Arrives @ 04:55 +1 night (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1
SM  T  

8 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Raipur Junction and Surat

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -22:50+4211-829.96910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40114.8
#2/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 00:30+900:35+85m12-715.17442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.6
#3/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 02:25+1902:30+195m32-579.468164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.4
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur 03:25+1203:30+145m12-517.076234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:20101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela JunctionO 04:50+1204:57+137m32-416.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:31101.1
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 06:28+806:30+112m12-314.988236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4971.7
#7/==/RIGRaigarh 07:19+2607:21+262m22-243.292218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5279.8
#8/==/CPHChampa JunctionX 08:13+4908:15+492m22-163.445264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1052.6
#9/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 09:25+2109:40+2415m52-110.878272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.6
#10/==/BYTBhataparaX 10:16+2910:18+292m12-64.262273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0264.2
#11/==/RRaipur Junction»X 11:20+1911:30+2010m120.052296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.1
#12|--|DURGDurg Junction 12:20+812:25+125m2243.187300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#13/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 12:46+2312:48+232m2273.674314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.4
#14/==/GGondia Junction 14:13+2914:15+292m32178.063318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:05130.2
#15/--/NGPNagpur JunctionX 16:20+1916:30+2310m52308.267315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:35174.0
#16/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 19:05+1619:10+165m12482.295336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5079.0
#17/==/AKAkola JunctionX 20:00+2520:05+255m12561.279284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.6
#18/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 21:50+3122:00+3310m32699.845209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:50174.1
#19%==%NDBNandurbar 01:50+1701:55+205m23874.054203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:00160.8
#20/==/STSurat•X 04:55+105:05+210m131034.87118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:50129.7
#21/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 06:55+1307:00+135m631164.55637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3835.5
#22/==/ANNDAnand JunctionX 07:38+1407:39+141m231200.05145mWRAnand, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1664.5
#23/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 08:55+1309:20+1225m131264.57051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5665.2
#24|==|VGViramgam Junction 10:16+1510:18+152m131329.76029mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0665.5
#25|==|SUNRSurendranagar JunctionX 11:24+2411:25+261m131395.25672mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations02:05116.1
#26!==!RJTRajkot Junction 13:30+3113:35+355m331511.259127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1776.0
#27|--|HAPAHapa 14:52+3415:22+3130m--31587.24315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:128.6
#28|--|JAMJamnagarX 15:34+3115:39+305m131595.84012mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations01:0241.1
#29|--|LPJLalpur JamX 16:41+3816:42+381m131636.94976mWRLalpur, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:4887.5
#30|--|PBRPorbandar 18:30+7-131724.4-6mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.