PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 20:53:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 20:53:09 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 860-xxxxxxx

Journey: Sat May 12, 2012 @ 11:05
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 131
Travel: AII/Ajmer Junction   to   LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR   |   930 km / 2460 km

Latest Status as of: May 11 2012 (04:09)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 59,RLGN)
Passenger 2: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 60,RLGN)
Chart NOT Prepared
Porbandar - Muzaffarpur Express/19269
The Shortest Route between Ajmer Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR is 228 km (25%) shorter.
Travel Time: 18h 10m    11 halts    Distance: 930 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between PKW/Pilkhua and MBWC/Moradabad West Cabin
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 11:05
Platform# 3
AII/Ajmer Junction 
Arrives @ 05:15 +1 night
Platform# 3
S     S
LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR 

11 halts. 161 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|PBRPorbandar -15:10-21-951.4656mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4852.0
#2|--|BNVDBhanvad 15:58-16:00-2m--1-899.54062mWRBhanvad, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:5676.7
#3|--|JAMJamnagar 17:56-17:58-2m11-822.83412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:158.5
#4|--|HAPAHapa 18:13-18:15-2m--1-814.36315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1276.0
#5|--|RJTRajkot Junction 19:27-19:32-5m11-738.372127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#6|--|WKRWankaner Junction 20:07-20:09-2m21-696.35086mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2974.1
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 21:38-21:40-2m21-622.24772mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:2365.5
#8|==|VGViramgam JunctionX 23:03-23:05-2m21-556.85229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.2
#9/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 00:20-00:50-30m52-491.64051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
30 intermediate stations03:18133.6
#10%--%PNUPalanpur JunctionX 04:08-04:10-2m--2-358.039217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2052.6
#11!%%!%ABRAbu Road 05:30-05:40-10m--2-305.458264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:50165.4
#12!%%!%MJMarwar JunctionX 08:30-08:35-5m--2-140.060267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:20140.0
#13!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction»X 10:55-11:05-10m320.065480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:05134.7
#14%==%JPJaipur Junction 13:10-13:20-10m12134.777436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:1090.2
#15%==%BKIBandikui Junction 14:30-14:32-2m--2224.954283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0860.9
#16/==/AWRAlwar Junction 15:40-15:43-3m12285.842272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4774.5
#17/==/RERewari JunctionX 17:30-18:02-32m32360.486246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:3651.3
#18%==%GGNGurgaon 18:38-18:40-2m22411.744219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#19%==%DECDelhi Cantt. 19:03-19:05-2m32428.721219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:289.7
#20/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla 19:33-19:35-2m32438.411223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:254.4
#21/==/DLIOld Delhi JunctionX 20:00-20:40-40m82442.851219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations03:10161.1
#22/==/MBMoradabad Junction 23:50-23:58-8m42603.965196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2490.4
#23/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 01:22-01:27-5m13694.362174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0870.5
#24/==/SPNShahjahanpurX 02:35-02:40-5m13764.764157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:35164.8
#25/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR•XO 05:15-05:55-40m33929.556124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:05117.5
#26/==/GDGonda JunctionX 08:00-08:05-5m231047.155110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:45152.0
#27/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 10:50-11:10-20m431199.14084mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3865.3
#28|--|SBZSiswa Bazar 12:48-12:50-2m131264.43399mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1843.1
#29|--|BUGBagaha 14:08-14:10-2m--31307.55794mECR845101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4341.2
#30|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction 14:53-14:58-5m--31348.76788mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3336.7
#31|--|BTHBettiah 15:31-15:33-2m131385.46879mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2022.7
#32|--|SGLSagauli JunctionX 15:53-15:55-2m131408.17374mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1720.6
#33|--|BMKIBapudham MotihariX 16:12-16:17-5m--31428.75772mECRMotihari, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4340.7
#34|--|MAIMehsi 17:00-17:02-2m--31469.43865mECRMehsi, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0339.5
#35|--|MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 18:05--531508.9-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.