PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:19:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 07:19:06 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 270-xxxxxxx

Journey: Sun Apr 22, 2012 @ 19:10
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl >35
Travel: JUC/Jalandhar City Junction   to   JP/Jaipur Junction   |   636 km / 849 km

Latest Status as of: Apr 22 2012 (14:12)
Passenger 1: Waitlist# 4 (Booking Status: W/L 36,GNWL)
Amritsar - Ajmer Express (via Dhuri)/19614
The Shortest Route between Jalandhar City Junction and Jaipur Junction is 14 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 12h 20m    19 halts    Distance: 636 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 19:10 (Avg 22m late)
Platform# 2
S    F 
JUC/Jalandhar City Junction 
Arrives @ 07:30 +1 night (Avg 41m late)
Platform# 3
 M    S
JP/Jaipur Junction 

19 halts. 94 intermediate Stations between Jalandhar City Junction and Jaipur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ASRAmritsar Junction -17:50+2231-78.591230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.3
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction 18:18+3318:20+332m11-36.248237mNRBeas, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:4536.2
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction» 19:05+2019:10+225m210.079239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1621.1
#4/==/PGWPhagwara JunctionX 19:26+2619:28+262m1121.151244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4235.9
#5/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 20:10+2120:20+2610m2157.078249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3545.3
#6%--%METMalerkotla 20:55+4820:57+482m11102.344247mNRMalerkotla., Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2316.8
#7%==%DUIDhuri Junction 21:20+4721:35+3615m41119.181249mNRDhuri, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1216.1
#8%--%SAGSangrur 21:47+3521:49+352m11135.264238mNR148001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1212.8
#9%--%SFMSunam 22:01+4022:03+402m11148.048235mNRSunam, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:4737.7
#10%--%JHLJakhal Junction 22:50+2822:55+275m--1185.765227mNRJakhal, Haryana
10 intermediate stations01:1581.6
#11%--%HSRHisar Junction 00:10+5201:00+3150m22267.365212mNWRHisar, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:5559.9
#12%==%BNWBhiwani Junction 01:55+3402:05+3110m--2327.281217mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2027.1
#13%==%CKDCharkhi Dadri 02:25+3502:27+352m12354.349218mNWRDist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
7 intermediate stations01:0855.8
#14/==/RERewari Junction 03:35+3403:40+355m42410.185246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3447.9
#15/==/KRHKhairthal 04:14+4204:16+462m22458.076308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2126.6
#16/==/AWRAlwar Junction 04:37+4804:40+483m22484.778272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2836.2
#17!%%!%RHGRajgarh 05:08+5305:10+582m12520.943298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1712.1
#18!%%!%BUBaswaX 05:27+5505:29+582m12532.958288mNWRAlwar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1312.7
#19!%%!%BKIBandikui JunctionX 05:42+5805:44+592m22545.686283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.7
#20%==%DODausa 06:04+1:0306:06+1:032m12574.380334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:3850.6
#21%==%GTJTGetor Jagatpura 06:44+1:0206:46+1:012m12624.919389mNWR302017, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:175.5
#22%==%GADJJaipur GandhinagarX 07:03+5307:05+532m22630.413424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:255.4
#23%==%JPJaipur Junction•X 07:30+4107:45+3915m32635.882436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.6
#24%==%FLPhulera Junction 08:25+4208:27+422m42690.483388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.3
#25%==%KSGKishangarh 09:04+4409:06+442m12741.732446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5428.8
#26%==%AIIAjmer Junction 10:00+29-42770.5-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.