PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:30:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 01:30:06 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 475-xxxxxxx

Journey: Fri Jul 06, 2012 @ 19:58
Class: Sleeper - SL
Travel: BAND/Banaswadi   to   EE/Eluru   |   773 km / 1960 km

Latest Status as of: Jul 05 2012 (09:14)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 9,PQWL)
Passenger 2: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 10,PQWL)
Chart NOT Prepared
Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12864
The Shortest Route between Banaswadi and Eluru is 21 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 14h 28m    14 halts    Distance: 773 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 107 km/hr between TEL/Tenali Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 19:58
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 10:26 +1 night
Platform# 3

14 halts. 125 intermediate Stations between Banaswadi and Eluru

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -19:35-61-14.842918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2114.8
#2/--/BANDBanaswadi»X 19:56-19:58-2m110.028912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:136.2
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 20:11-20:13-2m216.256907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0056.4
#4/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 21:13-21:15-2m4162.568812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3034.2
#5/==/KPNKuppam 21:45-21:47-2m1196.736688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0841.0
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 22:55-23:00-5m51137.760404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.5
#7/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 00:25-00:30-5m32222.252215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations02:00104.7
#8/==/TPTYTirupati Main 02:30-02:35-5m12326.939151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:159.8
#9/==/RURenigunta JunctionX 02:50-03:00-10m12336.744115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5583.4
#10/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 04:55-05:00-5m22420.19219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.4
#11/==/NLRNellore 05:25-05:26-1m22458.58121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.6
#12/==/OGLOngole 06:52-06:53-1m12575.18512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3549.5
#13/==/CLXChiralaX 07:28-07:29-1m--2624.6908mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1015.1
#14/==/BPPBapatlaX 07:39-07:40-1m--2639.78210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3142.5
#15/==/TELTenali JunctionX 08:11-08:12-1m42682.22615mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1331.5
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 09:25-09:40-15m6,72713.77826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.6
#17/==/EEEluru•X 10:26-10:27-1m32773.38918mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.7
#18/==/TDDTadepalligudemX 10:59-11:00-1m22821.04218mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0042.2
#19/==/RJYRajahmundryX 12:00-12:05-5m32863.37923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.1
#20/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 12:43-12:44-1m12913.44717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:11150.4
#21/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 15:55-16:15-20m321063.86711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.1
#22/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 17:10-17:15-5m221124.98266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5169.5
#23/==/CHESrikakulam Road 18:06-18:08-2m221194.47134mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0272.9
#24/==/PSAPalasaX 19:10-19:12-2m321267.38428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5374.4
#25/==/BAMBrahmapur 20:05-20:07-2m121341.87926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.2
#26/==/BALUBalugaonX 21:05-21:07-2m121418.0689mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#27/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionXO 22:10-22:30-20m421489.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.1
#28/==/BBSBhubaneswarXO 22:50-22:55-5m121508.15539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#29/==/CTCCuttack Junction 23:25-23:30-5m121535.88328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.1
#30/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar RoadX 00:22-00:24-2m131607.94136mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0443.6
#31/==/BHCBhadrakX 01:28-01:30-2m131651.58322mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.4
#32/==/BLSBalasore 02:15-02:17-2m331714.07520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:33116.2
#33/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 03:50-03:55-5m231830.27242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:4756.6
#34/==/MCAMecheda 04:42-04:43-1m--31886.8719mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4350.9
#35/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 05:26-05:28-2m431937.6116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.4
#36/==/HWHHowrah Junction 06:10--1831945.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.