PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Aug 16, 2017 23:24:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 16, 2017 23:24:09 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 610-xxxxxxx

Journey: Thu Apr 26, 2012 @ 16:10
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 179
Travel: G/Gondia Junction   to   PUNE/Pune Junction   |   1019 km / 1302 km

Latest Status as of: Apr 25 2012 (21:35)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 81,GNWL)
Chart NOT Prepared
Bilaspur - Pune SF Express (PT)/12849
The Shortest Route between Gondia Junction and Pune Junction is 4 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 17h 35m    11 halts    Distance: 1019 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JL/Jalgaon Junction and MMR/Manmad Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# 3
G/Gondia Junction 
Arrives @ 09:45 +1 night
Platform# 6
PUNE/Pune Junction 

11 halts. 141 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Pune Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction -11:35-81-282.878272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.6
#2/==/BYTBhataparaX 12:11-12:13-2m21-236.168273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5764.2
#3/==/RRaipur Junction 13:10-13:20-10m21-171.937296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.1
#4/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 14:15-14:20-5m11-134.987300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#5/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 14:41-14:43-2m21-104.474314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.4
#6/==/GGondia Junction» 16:08-16:10-2m310.060318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:10130.2
#7/--/NGPNagpur Junction 18:20-18:35-15m51130.271315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0778.8
#8/==/WRWardha JunctionX 19:42-19:45-3m21209.056288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4295.2
#9/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 21:27-21:30-3m11304.286336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#10/==/AKAkola Junction 22:25-22:30-5m11383.269284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:00138.6
#11/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 00:30-00:45-15m42521.856209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2624.1
#12/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 01:11-01:12-1m22546.075212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:08160.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction 03:20-03:25-5m3,42706.047582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5442.2
#14/--/KPGKopargaonX 04:19-04:20-1m--2748.368508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3944.2
#15/--/BAPBelapur 04:59-05:00-1m22792.581539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5067.3
#16/--/ANGAhmadnagar 05:50-05:55-5m12859.840651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0584.1
#17/==/DDDaund JunctionO↵¶ 08:00-08:15-15m22943.950520mCRDistrict-Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction• 09:45--621019.4-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.