PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 13:30:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 13:30:59 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 830-xxxxxxx

Journey: Sat Jun 23, 2012 @ 00:10
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 24
Travel: PUNE/Pune Junction   to   RU/Renigunta Junction   |   952 km / 1275 km

Latest Status as of: Jun 23 2012 (10:14)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 15,PQWL)
Passenger 2: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 16,PQWL)
Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore Superfast Express (PT)/12163
This is the Shortest Route between Pune Junction and Renigunta Junction.
Travel Time: 16h 30m    17 halts    Distance: 952 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between AJJ/Arakkonam Junction and PER/Perambur
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 00:10
Platform# 6
PUNE/Pune Junction 
Arrives @ 16:40
Platform# 3
RU/Renigunta Junction 

17 halts. 126 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Renigunta Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DRDadar Central -20:30-71-180.5737mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3542.5
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 21:05-21:10-5m51-138.05910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4746.5
#3/==/KJTKarjat Junction 21:57-22:00-3m11-91.54455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3827.8
#4/==/LNLLonavala 22:38-22:40-2m11-63.745623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2563.7
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction» 00:05-00:10-5m620.070556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:45262.3
#6|==|SURSolapurX 03:55-04:05-10m22262.355461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:03113.0
#7!==!GRGulbarga 06:08-06:10-2m--2375.369458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2326.6
#8%==%SDBShahabad 06:33-06:35-2m22401.921404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3010.3
#9%==%WADIWadi Junction 07:05-07:10-5m22412.158432mCRWadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1413.5
#10/==/NWNalwar 07:24-07:25-1m--2425.6-406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:0325.4
#11/==/YGYadgirX 07:28-07:30-2m12451.077370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1823.2
#12/==/SADPSaidapurX 07:48-07:50-2m12474.264379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4345.6
#13/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 08:33-08:35-2m12519.862406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#14/==/MALMMantralayam Road 09:03-09:05-2m12548.757332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.7
#15/==/ADAdoni 09:48-09:50-2m12589.445421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1052.1
#16/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 11:00-11:10-10m62641.574455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.4
#17/==/GYGooty Junction 11:33-11:35-2m12670.076370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#18/==/TUTadipatri 12:13-12:15-2m12718.071243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5868.9
#19/==/YAYerraguntla JunctionX 13:13-13:15-2m12786.855170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.4
#20/==/HXKadapa JunctionX 13:58-14:00-2m22826.253144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5850.8
#21/==/RJPRazampeta 14:58-15:00-2m12877.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2833.7
#22/==/KOUKoduru 15:28-15:30-2m12910.835198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1041.0
#23/==/RURenigunta Junction•X 16:40-16:50-10m32951.765115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0368.2
#24/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 17:53-17:55-2m521019.97992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.2
#25/==/PERPerambur 18:43-18:45-2m121083.1118mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0011.1
#26/==/MSChennai Egmore 19:45--721094.1-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.