PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:28:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 18:28:46 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 485-xxxxxxx

Journey: Wed May 16, 2012 @ 11:00
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 77
Travel: MAS/Chennai Central   to   NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction   |   2309 km / 2309 km

Latest Status as of: May 15 2012 (14:35)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 77,GNWL)
Passenger 2: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 78,GNWL)
Chart NOT Prepared
Chennai - New Jalpaiguri SF Express (PT)/22611
The Shortest Route between Chennai Central and New Jalpaiguri Junction is 107 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 41h 50m    20 halts    Distance: 2309 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BAM/Brahmapur and KUR/Khurda Road Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 11:00 (Avg on time)
Platform# --
MAS/Chennai Central 
Arrives @ 04:50 +2 nights (Avg 24m late)
Platform# 6
NJP/New Jalpaiguri Junction 

20 halts. 412 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and New Jalpaiguri Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MASChennai Central» -11:00+0--10.0668mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
33 intermediate stations02:40176.1
#2/==/NLRNellore 13:40+1213:41+131m21176.18421mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23116.6
#3/==/OGLOngole 15:04+3215:05+331m11292.85412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:35138.7
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 17:40+317:55+315m3,41431.47826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.6
#5/==/EEEluruX 18:41+2118:42+221m21491.06518mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
46 intermediate stations03:57257.3
#6/==/AKPAnakapalle 22:39+3622:40+351m--1748.41732mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5816.0
#7/==/DVDDuvvadaX 23:38+823:40+82m--1764.33446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.1
#8/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 00:10+1200:30+1320m--2781.56711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.1
#9/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 01:25+2701:27+272m--2842.67366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:58216.9
#10/==/BAMBrahmapur 04:25+3304:27+342m121059.56926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:08147.2
#11/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionXO 06:35+2906:55+2620m1,221206.75725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.1
#12/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 07:15+3107:20+315m1,221225.86739mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
56 intermediate stations04:46318.1
#13/==/HIJHijli 12:06+3112:08+312m121543.96348mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:58124.8
#14/==/BQABankura Junction 14:06+4414:08+442m--21668.76189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5253.0
#15/==/ADRAAdra JunctionO 15:00+3415:10+3610m--21721.738192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0541.5
#16/--/ASNAsansol JunctionX 16:15+5116:30+4615m521763.246114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:5542.2
#17/==/DGRDurgapurXO↵¶ 17:25+3917:45+4520m121805.44476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations02:40117.8
#18/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 20:25+1:0320:30+1:035m221923.24440mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
24 intermediate stations02:50124.0
#19%==%MLDTMalda TownX 23:20+3023:35+2715m--22047.26431mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:2590.6
#20%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 01:00+4701:02+472m232137.87038mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4957.5
#21%==%KNEKishanGanj 01:51+4801:53+482m132195.34053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:57114.1
#22|--|NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction• 04:50+24-632309.4-114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.