PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:37:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:37:20 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 270-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 0
Predictions: confirm:0  rac:8  waitlist:3 
Journey: Mon Jun 25, 2012
Departure: GKP/Gorakhpur Junction @ 14:00 PF#: 0
Arrival: NK/Nasik Road @ 19:40 +1 night PF#: 3
Distance: 1555 km / 1739 km
Travel Time: 29h 40m  13 halts
Class: Sleeper - SL

Latest Status as of: Jun 24 2012 (19:12)
Passenger 1: RS5 47 (Booking Status: W/L 212,GNWL)
Passenger 2: RS5 47 (Booking Status: W/L 213,GNWL)
Gorakhpur - Mumbai CST SpecialFare Special/01048
The Shortest Route between Gorakhpur Junction and Nasik Road is 53 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 29h 40m    13 halts    Distance: 1555 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# --
   W  S
GKP/Gorakhpur Junction 
Arrives @ 19:40 +1 night
Platform# 3
S   T  
NK/Nasik Road 

13 halts. 206 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Nasik Road

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction» -14:00---10.06184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4849.1
#2/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 14:48-14:50-2m--149.14178mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3020.7
#3/==/BTTBhatni Junction 15:20-15:22-2m--169.96075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0867.8
#4%==%MAUMau Junction 16:30-16:35-5m--1137.78175mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4357.9
#5!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction 17:18-17:20-2m--1195.62079mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:4535.2
#6!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction 19:05-19:35-30m--1230.84282mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:35156.1
#7/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) 22:10-22:15-5m1,21386.93197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:5792.6
#8/==/MKPManikpur Junction 01:12-01:15-3m12479.462250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1577.6
#9%==%STASatna Junction 02:30-02:35-5m12557.074321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.4
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction 03:55-04:00-5m--2655.455387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4090.9
#11%==%JBPJabalpur Junction 05:40-05:45-5m12746.363417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:55245.2
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction 09:40-09:45-5m4,52991.537328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations05:00183.3
#13/==/KNWKhandwa Junction 14:45-14:50-5m--21174.771309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45123.6
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 16:35-16:45-10m421298.388209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations02:55257.2
#15/==/NKNasik Road• 19:40-19:43-3m321555.437564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2250.6
#16/==/IGPIgatpuri 21:05-21:15-10m--21606.050589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3781.6
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction 22:52-22:55-3m621687.647 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2318.1
#18/==/TNAThane 23:18-23:20-2m621705.88111mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:1824.3
#19/==/DRDadar Central 23:38-23:40-2m621730.1367mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:159.0
#20/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus 23:55----21739.1-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations23:550.0
#21/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus 23:55----21739.1-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.