PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:25:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:25:31 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 256-xxxxxxx

Journey: Wed Jun 20, 2012 @ 21:25
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 110   |   Charting: < 17:45
Travel: LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR   to   PNBE/Patna Junction   |   512 km / 1102 km

Latest Status as of: Jun 23 2012 (12:54)
Passenger 1: RS5 47/Coach Position:13 (Booking Status: W/L 42,RLGN)
Shramjeevi SF Express (PT)/12392
The Shortest Route between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Patna Junction is 1 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 9h 40m    14 halts    Distance: 512 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 21:25 (Avg 39m late)
Platform# 6
LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR 
Arrives @ 07:05 +1 night (Avg 1h 27m late)
Platform# 1,2
PNBE/Patna Junction 

14 halts. 98 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Patna Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NDLSNew Delhi -13:10+561-491.335216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:4324.9
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionX 13:53+713:55+72m21-466.570216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:00140.8
#3/==/MBMoradabad Junction 15:55+2516:05+2610m31-325.665196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2390.4
#4/==/BEBareilly Junction 17:28+2617:33+265m11-235.366174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0470.5
#5/==/SPNShahjahanpur 18:37+2018:40+203m11-164.864157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:35164.8
#6/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR»X 21:15+3221:25+3910m610.063124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2589.0
#7%==%NHHNihalgarh 22:50+5722:52+572m1189.076108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1518.9
#8/==/MFKAMusafir KhanaX 23:07+1:0923:09+1:092m--1107.961105mNRMusfirKhana, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3131.5
#9/==/SLNSultanpur JunctionX 23:40+1:1323:42+1:122m11139.58798mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5985.7
#10/==/JOPJaunpur City 00:41+1:2800:43+1:282m12225.13485mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4257.7
#11/==/BSBVaranasi JunctionX 02:25+5502:40+5315m82282.82082mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5518.1
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 03:35+4803:45+5110m--2300.96884mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5157.7
#13/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction 04:36+5104:38+522m12358.710771mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0916.0
#14/==/GMRGahmarXO 04:47+5604:49+572m12374.77168mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.2
#15/==/BXRBuxarO 05:06+5805:08+592m12394.97067mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1416.3
#16/==/DUREDumraonO 05:22+1:0205:24+1:022m12411.28770mECRDumraon, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3652.2
#17/==/ARAAra JunctionX 06:00+1:0606:02+1:082m12463.37363mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#18/==/BTABihta 06:20+1:1506:22+1:152m12485.36963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1517.3
#19/==/DNRDanapur 06:37+1:2506:39+1:272m12502.725 ECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:093.7
#20/==/PWSPhulwari SharifO 06:48+1:2206:50+1:222m22506.424 ECR801505, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#21/==/PNBEPatna Junction• 07:05+1:2707:25+1:2820m1,22512.42257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:072.6
#22/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) 07:32+1:4207:34+1:412m42515.05555mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.3
#23/==/PNCPatna SahebX 07:42+1:5207:44+1:522m12522.27358mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1012.2
#24/==/FUTFatuha JunctionX 07:54+1:5707:56+1:572m22534.55653mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:098.4
#25/==/KOOKhusropurX 08:05+2:0408:07+2:042m12542.93953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2314.9
#26/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction 08:30+1:3308:32+1:392m32557.76953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0910.3
#27%--%HRTHarnaut 08:41+2:1108:43+2:122m1,22568.03449mECRHarnaut, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.2
#28%--%WENAWenaX 08:52+2:1108:54+2:132m--2573.24447mECRWena, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1913.9
#29%--%BEHSBihar Sharif Junction 09:13+2:0009:15+2:012m--2587.136 ECR06112-222306, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#30%--%POEPawapuri Road HaltX 09:25+1:4609:27+1:462m12593.249 ECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.5
#31%--%NLDNalanda 09:35+2:1209:37+2:142m12599.743 ECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#32%--%SILOSilao 09:44-09:46-2m12604.71663mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:246.2
#33%--%RGDRajgir 10:10+1:33-12611.0-71mECRRajgir, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.