PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:29:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 19:29:24 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 611-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 0
Predictions: confirm:0  rac:0  waitlist:15 
Journey: Sun Jun 17, 2012
Departure: HWH/Howrah Junction @ 20:35 PF#: 22
Arrival: KJM/Krishnarajapuram @ 05:38 +2 night PF#: 4
Distance: 1938 km / 1959 km
Travel Time: 33h 3m  31 halts
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 469   |   Charting: < 16:00

Latest Status as of: Jun 17 2012 (13:44)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 72,CK)
Chart NOT Prepared
Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12863
Compare with the Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Krishnarajapuram.
Travel Time: 33h 3m    31 halts    Distance: 1938 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between HWH/Howrah Junction and BBS/Bhubaneswar
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 20:35 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 22
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 05:38 +2 nights (Avg 1h 50m late)
Platform# 4

31 halts. 333 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Krishnarajapuram

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -20:35+22210.06410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations00:5558.2
#2/==/MCAMechedaX 21:30+1321:33+123m4158.26510mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5256.7
#3/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 22:25+622:30+65m31115.08342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:24116.1
#4/==/BLSBalasore 23:54+1323:56+132m21231.16020mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0262.4
#5/==/BHCBhadrak 00:58+2201:00+232m--2293.57922mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3343.6
#6/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar RoadO 01:33+2601:35+262m--2337.16736mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0572.1
#7/==/CTCCuttack Junction 02:40+3002:45+305m32409.24728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.7
#8/==/BBSBhubaneswar 03:20+3803:25+385m42436.93839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#9/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 03:55+3604:10+3415m32456.08925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4871.0
#10/==/BALUBalugaonX 04:58+4305:00+432m--2527.0919mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5076.2
#11/==/BAMBrahmapur 05:50+4706:00+4310m22603.25726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:1874.4
#12/==/PSAPalasaX 07:18+3507:20+362m22677.68328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#13/==/CHESrikakulam Road 08:13+4208:15+422m32750.57634mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5569.5
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 09:10+4209:15+425m12820.14366mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2561.1
#15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX↵¶ 10:40+3311:00+4820m12881.27511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:00150.5
#16/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 13:00+1:2113:01+1:221m321031.76417mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4750.1
#17/==/RJYRajahmundryX 13:48+1:3113:50+1:332m121081.96423mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3941.6
#18/==/TDDTadepalligudemX 14:29+1:4414:30+1:451m321123.48918mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.7
#19/==/EEEluru 15:02+1:5015:03+1:511m321171.23518mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4259.6
#20/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:45+1:1917:00+1:1915m121230.87926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2431.5
#21/==/TELTenali Junction 17:24+1:3217:25+1:341m321262.375 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3442.5
#22/==/BPPBapatla 17:59+1:4018:00+1:411m--21304.88210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.1
#23/==/CLXChirala 18:11+1:4618:12+1:461m221319.9678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.5
#24/==/OGLOngoleX 18:56+1:4418:57+1:451m321369.4106 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:06116.6
#25/==/NLRNellore 20:03+1:5520:05+1:552m321486.02521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3338.4
#26/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 21:38+1:1521:40+1:152m121524.48619mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5883.4
#27/==/RURenigunta JunctionXO 22:38+1:4522:40+1:562m2,3,421607.829115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#28/==/TPTYTirupati Main 23:00+1:5823:05+1:595m521617.638151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:45104.7
#29/--/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 01:50+1:2002:00+1:1910m431722.353215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3584.5
#30/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 03:35+5903:40+595m3,431806.884404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2940.6
#31/==/KPNKuppam 04:09+1:3804:10+1:391m231847.462688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3334.2
#32/==/BWTBangarapet JunctionX 04:43+1:4104:45+1:412m331881.664813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.4
#33/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram• 05:38+1:5005:40+1:532m431938.09907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:436.2
#34/--/BANDBanaswadi 06:23+1:3606:25+1:392m131944.218911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5014.6
#35/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 07:15+1:23-1,631958.8-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.