PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:28:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 10:28:50 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 621-xxxxxxx

Journey: Tue Jun 19, 2012 @ 11:10
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Charting: < 06:45
Travel: DEC/Delhi Cantt.   to   MHRG/Mahendragarh   |   119 km / 2249 km

Latest Status as of: Jun 19 2012 (20:08)
Passenger 1: Waitlist# 4 (Booking Status: W/L 24,RLGN)
Passenger 2: Waitlist# 5 (Booking Status: W/L 25,RLGN)
Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express/12371
This is the Shortest Route between Delhi Cantt. and Mahendragarh.
Travel Time: 2h 1m    2 halts    Distance: 119 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DKAE/Dankuni Junction and MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 11:10 (Avg 2h 11m late)
Platform# 1
DEC/Delhi Cantt. 
Arrives @ 13:11 (Avg 2h 36m late)
Platform# 1,2

2 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Delhi Cantt. and Mahendragarh

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 4m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -08:15+011,121-1483.87810mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
45 intermediate stations02:02158.3
#2/==/DGRDurgapur 10:17+610:19+62m31-1325.58776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.2
#3/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 10:48+910:53+95m41-1283.352114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0758.3
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 12:00+912:05+115m31-1225.073236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
38 intermediate stations02:45199.4
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction 14:50+1214:55+155m11-1025.668115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations03:02205.5
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 17:57+2518:17+3120m5,61-820.02384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4818.1
#7/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 19:05+3319:30+2325m51-802.07082mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:50128.1
#8%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction 21:20+5921:25+1:095m11-673.94897mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4435.1
#9!%%!%AMEAmethi 22:09+1:0722:11+1:072m11-638.852108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0960.1
#10!%%!%RBLRae Bareli JunctionX 23:20+1:0423:25+1:045m31-578.741116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.9
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 01:20+4101:30+4110m32-500.869124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:25235.3
#12/==/BEBareilly JunctionO 04:55+1:2205:00+1:215m22-265.549174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:5090.4
#13/==/MBMoradabad Junction 06:50+1:1607:05+1:1315m42-175.253196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:38140.8
#14/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionXO 09:43+1:4109:45+1:422m42-34.430216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4020.3
#15/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction 10:25+1:5510:40+1:5915m52-14.129219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2914.1
#16%==%DECDelhi Cantt.» 11:09+2:1011:10+2:111m120.060219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#17%==%GGNGurgaonX 11:27+2:0711:28+2:081m1217.046219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
9 intermediate stations01:0751.3
#18%==%RERewari Junction 12:35+2:1712:37+2:172m6,7268.489 NWRRewari, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3450.4
#19|--|MHRGMahendragarh• 13:11+2:3613:13+2:352m1,22118.871271mNWRMahendragarh, Haryana
13 intermediate stations01:1790.7
#20|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction 14:30+2:2714:35+2:275m--2209.577240mNWRRajgarh Dist.Churu, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4557.8
#21|--|CURChuru Junction 15:20+2:3815:25+2:395m22267.374288mNWRChuru, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3542.9
#22|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction 16:00+2:4416:05+2:445m--2310.277313mNWRchuru, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.8
#23|--|RJRRajaldesarX 16:18+2:4816:20+2:482m--2327.074308mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#24|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh 16:58+2:4517:00+2:452m--2373.785263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3346.7
#25|--|NPSNapasar 17:33+2:4617:35+2:462m12420.436237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4526.7
#26|--|BKNBikaner Junction 18:20+2:2918:30+2:3310m32447.164228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:32162.2
#27|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction 21:02+2:2221:05+2:233m12609.374233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#28|--|RDRARamdevra 21:43+2:2521:46+2:243m22655.957226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:54109.1
#29#--#JSMJaisalmer 23:40+2:04-1,22765.0-223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.