PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:23:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:23:10 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 631-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 0
Predictions: confirm:20  rac:2  waitlist:1 
Journey: Fri Jul 20, 2012
Departure: GHY/Guwahati @ 05:45 PF#: 1
Arrival: NDLS/New Delhi @ 10:20 +1 night PF#: 15
Distance: 1874 km / 2434 km
Travel Time: 28h 35m  13 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 73

Latest Status as of: Jul 19 2012 (10:26)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 53,GNWL)
Chart NOT Prepared
Dibrugarh Town - New Delhi Rajdhani Express/12423
The Shortest Route between Guwahati and New Delhi is 48 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 28h 35m    13 halts    Distance: 1874 km    Avg Speed: 66 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 130 km/hr between JEP/Jeonathpur and MIU/Maripat
Type: Rajdhani
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 05:45 (Avg 1h 29m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 10:20 +1 night (Avg 2h 5m late)
Platform# 15
NDLS/New Delhi 

13 halts. 317 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 1h 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|DBRTDibrugarh Town -19:20+1:2011-560.450 NFRDibrugarh, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5545.6
#2|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction 20:15+1:2520:25+1:2410m41-514.878124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
25 intermediate stations02:00156.6
#3|--|MXNMariani Junction 22:25+1:3222:35+1:3010m11-358.157118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
14 intermediate stations01:53108.3
#4|--|DMVDimapur 00:28+1:3100:35+1:327m12-249.960154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:3737.1
#5|--|DPUDiphu 01:12+1:3301:14+1:342m12-212.844177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4432.4
#6|--|LMGLumding JunctionO 01:58+1:3102:02+1:314m22-180.564141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:2489.5
#7!==!CPKChaparmukh Junction 03:26+1:4303:28+1:432m32-91.05165mNFRDist -Nagaon, Assam
15 intermediate stations01:4791.0
#8|==|GHYGuwahati»X 05:15+1:3505:45+1:2930m120.06659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
20 intermediate stations02:23156.4
#9%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 08:08+1:4308:10+1:452m12156.45959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#10%==%KOJKokrajhar 08:38+1:4808:40+1:482m12184.26949mNFR03661-270618, Assam
12 intermediate stations01:2597.5
#11!%%!%NCBNew Cooch BeharO 10:05+1:4910:07+1:552m12281.75948mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:08125.5
#12%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 12:15+2:1412:25+2:0610m32407.281114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0587.3
#13%==%KNEKishanGanj 13:30+2:1713:32+2:202m22494.53753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations02:3896.4
#14/==/KIRKatihar Junction 16:10+1:3316:35+1:4825m12590.972 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#15/==/NNANaugachiaX 17:23+1:4117:25+1:442m22648.47339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
22 intermediate stations01:40122.4
#16/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 19:05+1:5319:15+1:5710m52770.84549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
24 intermediate stations02:25108.2
#17/--/PPTAPatliputra JunctionX 21:40+1:5121:50+1:5510m12878.92053mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:185.9
#18/--/DNRDanapurX 22:08+1:5122:10+1:542m42884.97459mECRDanapur, Bihar
48 intermediate stations02:44201.4
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 00:54+1:5401:04+1:5910m431086.38484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations01:49152.6
#20/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 02:53+2:2902:56+2:273m131238.994101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:04194.4
#21/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 05:00+2:2805:08+2:298m231433.385129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:12440.2
#22/==/NDLSNew Delhi• 10:20+2:05-1531873.5-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.