PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 23:57:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 23:57:08 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 213-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 0
Predictions: confirm:12  rac:0  waitlist:9 
Journey: Sun Jul 15, 2012
Departure: DLI/Old Delhi Junction @ 22:00 PF#: 11
Arrival: RUPC/Rudrapur City @ 03:01 +1 night PF#: 1
Distance: 233 km / 1258 km
Travel Time: 5h 1m  6 halts
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 62

Latest Status as of: Jul 15 2012 (17:53)
Passenger 1: SE,66/Coach Position:9 (Booking Status: W/L 58,PQWL)
Ranikhet Express/15013
This is the Shortest Route between Old Delhi Junction and Rudrapur City.
Travel Time: 5h 1m    6 halts    Distance: 233 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between HPU/Hapur Junction and MB/Moradabad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# 11
DLI/Old Delhi Junction 
Arrives @ 03:01 +1 night
Platform# 1
RUPC/Rudrapur City 

6 halts. 38 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Rudrapur City

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 24m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|JSMJaisalmer -00:45-11-981.077223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4962.7
#2|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi 01:34-01:36-2m11-918.373198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3238.9
#3|--|AQGAshapura Gomat 02:08-02:10-2m11-879.437 NWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:127.5
#4|--|RDRARamdevraX 02:22-02:25-3m11-871.957226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4946.6
#5|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction 03:14-03:17-3m11-825.372233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0072.3
#6|--|OSNOsiyan 04:17-04:19-2m11-753.063331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2021.1
#7|--|TIWTivari 04:39-04:41-2m11-731.936274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5633.8
#8|--|MDBMandor 05:37-05:39-2m11-698.136244mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:127.3
#9|--|RKBRaikabag Palace JunctionO 05:51-05:53-2m11-690.84237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:272.0
#10|==|JUJodhpur Junction 06:20-06:45-25m31-688.833241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:073.8
#11|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 06:52-06:53-1m--1-684.977228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5469.4
#12|--|PMYPali MarwarX 07:47-07:53-6m11-615.530221mNWRPali 306401., Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:0230.9
#13|--|MJMarwar JunctionX 08:55-09:20-25m21-584.752267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:40140.0
#14!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction 12:00-12:10-10m11-444.760480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2928.8
#15%==%KSGKishangarhX 12:39-12:41-2m31-415.964446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:39105.9
#16%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 14:20-14:35-15m11-310.046436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.4
#17%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar 14:42-14:45-3m11-304.684423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4056.1
#18%==%DODausa 15:25-15:27-2m21-248.575334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2328.7
#19%==%BKIBandikui JunctionX 15:50-15:52-2m11-219.854283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0860.9
#20/==/AWRAlwar Junction 17:00-17:03-3m11-158.959272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2726.6
#21/==/KRHKhairthalX 17:30-17:32-2m11-132.257308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3432.5
#22/==/BWLBawal 18:06-18:08-2m21-99.722266mNWRBawal, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:4215.4
#23/==/RERewari JunctionXO 18:50-18:55-5m31-84.375246mNWRRewari, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:1721.2
#24%==%PTRDPataudi Road 19:12-19:14-2m21-63.186228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.1
#25%==%GGNGurgaon 19:35-19:37-2m21-33.049219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#26%==%DECDelhi Cantt.X 19:58-20:00-2m31-16.029219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:209.7
#27/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla 20:20-20:22-2m31-6.38223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:486.3
#28 DLIOld Delhi Junction»XO 21:10-22:00-50m1110.025219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:3313.6
#29/==/SBBSahibabad JunctionXO 22:33-22:35-2m1113.615209mNRUttar Pradesh 201005, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:276.8
#30/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 23:02-23:04-2m2120.354216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4136.8
#31/==/HPUHapur Junction 23:45-23:47-2m2157.255216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:53104.0
#32/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX 01:40-01:50-10m--2161.250196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3327.2
#33/==/RMURampur Junction 02:23-02:30-7m12188.477191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2126.8
#34|--|BLQRBilaspur Road 02:51-02:53-2m12215.2135195mNERDistt. Rampur., Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0818.1
#35|--|RUPCRudrapur City• 03:01-03:09-8m12233.342209mNERUdham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#36|--|HLDDHaldi Road 03:29-03:31-2m12247.324236mNERNH 87, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:197.7
#37|--|LKULal Kuan Junction 03:50-03:55-5m12255.029263mNERLalkuan, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:3316.2
#38|--|HDWHaldwani 04:28-04:38-10m12271.213440mNERHaldwani, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:276.0
#39|--|KGMKathgodam 05:05--12277.2-518mNERKathgodam, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.