PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:56:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:56:28 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 611-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 0
Predictions: confirm:26  rac:0  waitlist:0 
Journey: Thu Aug 09, 2012
Departure: DURG/Durg Junction @ 14:15 PF#: 1
Arrival: PUNE/Pune Junction @ 09:45 +1 night PF#: 6
Distance: 1154 km / 1308 km
Travel Time: 19h 30m  13 halts
Class: AC 2-tier - 2A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl >24

Latest Status as of: Aug 09 2012 (12:03)
Passenger 1: A1,35 (Booking Status: W/L 12,GNWL)
Passenger 2: A1,36 (Booking Status: W/L 13,GNWL)
Bilaspur - Pune SF Express (PT)/12849
The Shortest Route between Durg Junction and Pune Junction is 5 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 19h 30m    13 halts    Distance: 1154 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JL/Jalgaon Junction and MMR/Manmad Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 14:15 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
DURG/Durg Junction 
Arrives @ 09:45 +1 night (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 6
PUNE/Pune Junction 

13 halts. 155 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Pune Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction -11:35+081-154.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.6
#2/==/BYTBhataparaX 12:11+212:13+22m21-107.468273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5764.2
#3/==/RRaipur Junction 13:10+313:20+310m21-43.152297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.1
#4|--|DURGDurg Junction»X 14:10+014:15+05m110.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#5/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 14:36+414:38+42m2130.474314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.4
#6/==/GGondia Junction 16:03+516:05+52m31134.958319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:15130.2
#7/--/NGPNagpur Junction 18:20+318:35+215m51265.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0778.8
#8/==/WRWardha JunctionX 19:42+319:45+33m21343.956288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4295.2
#9/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 21:27+221:30+23m11439.186 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#10/==/AKAkola Junction 22:25+222:30+25m11518.067284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:05138.6
#11/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 00:35+100:45+310m42656.658209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#12/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 01:10+301:12+32m22680.775212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:08160.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction 03:20+103:25+25m3,42840.758 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4442.3
#14/--/KPGKopargaon 04:09+304:10+41m--2883.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.2
#15/--/BAPBelapur 04:59+405:00+51m22927.381540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5067.3
#16/--/ANGAhmadnagar 05:50+505:55+55m12994.640651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.1
#17/==/DDDaund JunctionO↵¶ 08:00+308:15+515m221078.750519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction• 09:45+4-621154.2-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.