Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 04:58:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 04:58:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2597296-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2941374-0

12655/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
નવજીવન સૂપરફાસ્ટ ઍક્સપ્રેસ/நவஜிவன் அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     नवजीवन सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> MAS/Chennai Central

Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 06, 1978
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
hot snacks, lunch dinner is served. Out side food too comes...
at station halts. Good service. Vegetarian food only.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
To run via Vasai on 19/11/17 & 21/11/17. Will depart late by 01;30 hours from ADI from 16/11/17 to 21/11/17.
Fri Nov 17, 2017 (11:50PM)
Updated: Jan 11 2018 (16:53) by Diamond Jubliee for KOL Locals^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.9/5 (134 votes)
cleanliness - good (24)
punctuality - excellent (24)
food - good (22)
ticket avbl - average (24)
u/r coach - average (12)
railfanning - excellent (20)
safety - good (20)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central is 179 km (9%) shorter.
Travel Time: 32h 30m    39 halts    Distance: 1891 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) and BPQ/Balharshah Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 07:35 (Avg 5m late)
Platform# 6
ADI/Ahmedabad Junction 
Arrives @ 16:05 +1 night (Avg 7m late)
Platform# 10
MAS/Chennai Central 

39 halts. 301 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 55m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction» -07:35+5610.06251mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4445.8
#2/==/NDNadiad JunctionO 08:19+1408:21+142m1145.86137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.4
#3/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 08:39+1408:41+142m4164.25145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4134.5
#4/==/BRCVadodara Junction 09:22+1409:27+165m5198.78937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5479.9
#5/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction 10:21+2110:23+202m21178.66420mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4749.8
#6/==/STSurat 11:10+2411:20+2410m21228.41518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:164.0
#7/==/UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) 11:36+1911:39+203m31232.47314mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4757.0
#8/==/VYAVyaraX 12:26+2212:27+231m21289.47090mWRVyara, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:2599.8
#9/==/NDBNandurbarXO 13:52+2513:57+265m21389.257203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3634.4
#10%==%DDEDondaichaX 14:33+2614:35+262m11423.654163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0860.9
#11/==/ANAmalner 15:43+1715:45+172m11484.645187mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1354.6
#12/==/JLJalgaon JunctionXO 16:58+1017:00+182m31539.258212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#13/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 17:25+2217:35+2610m61563.362209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4849.5
#14/==/MKUMalkapur 18:23+3018:25+312m21612.873251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.8
#15/==/NNNanduraX 18:48+2618:50+272m21640.681268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1824.2
#16/==/SEGShegaonX 19:08+2819:10+292m21664.874281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.1
#17/==/AKAkola JunctionX 19:40+2819:45+275m21701.980284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.2
#18/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionX 20:13+2820:15+282m21739.150 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5041.8
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 21:05+1421:10+155m21780.994 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2945.6
#20/==/DMNDhamangaonX 21:39+3321:41+332m--1826.585300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.9
#21/==/PLOPulgaon JunctionX 21:55+3721:57+372m11846.464273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2829.7
#22/==/WRWardha JunctionX 22:25+3422:28+363m21876.151288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.5
#23/==/HGTHinganghatX 23:07+3023:09+292m11909.578 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#24/==/WRRWaroraX 23:39+3023:41+302m31948.587 CRWarora, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3246.4
#25/==/CDChandrapurX 00:13+3500:15+352m12995.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5513.7
#26/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 01:10+501:20+810m121008.697185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4369.8
#27/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 02:03+3102:05+302m221078.566184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5358.4
#28/==/MCIManchiryalX 02:58+3003:00+292m221136.973159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:35115.0
#29/==/WLWarangal 04:35+4304:40+405m221251.988271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4160.1
#30/==/MABDMahbubabadX 05:21+4905:23+482m121312.069198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4147.4
#31/==/KMTKhammamX 06:04+4906:06+492m121359.438118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:39100.3
#32/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 08:45+1209:00+1215m121459.77326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2631.5
#33/==/TELTenali JunctionX 09:26+2309:28+232m321491.2102 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2542.5
#34/==/BPPBapatla 09:53+3709:55+362m221533.76010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1515.1
#35/==/CLXChiralaX 10:10+3810:12+392m221548.8698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4349.5
#36/==/OGLOngole 10:55+3710:57+372m321598.392 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4365.9
#37/==/KVZKavaliX 11:40+4311:42+422m221664.15421mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5650.8
#38/==/NLRNelloreX 12:38+2512:40+252m321714.93821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0038.4
#39/==/GDRGudur Junction 13:40+1013:45+95m121753.38719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.1
#40/==/SPESullurupeta 14:23+2014:25+202m221808.3509mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:4082.6
#41/==/MASChennai Central• 16:05+7-1021890.9-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.