Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:45:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:45:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1563848-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1708547-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1754397-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1881775-0

12578/Bagmati Express
ಭಾಗಮತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बागमती एक्सप्रेस

PNBE/Patna Junction --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 26m ago)
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 23, 2007
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
18/03/2017 :Train No.12578 Mysore – Darbhanga Bagmati express will be regulated / delayed suitably enroute and will reach Gudur late by 10 minutes.
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Updated: Jun 18 2017 (09:47) by Shape Of You ❤️^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. A single Rake of ECR.
Rating: 3.9/5 (80 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (14)
food - excellent (10)
ticket avbl - average (14)
u/r coach - average (11)
railfanning - excellent (14)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Patna Junction and Darbhanga Junction is 22 km (11%) shorter.
Travel Time: 4h 25m    3 halts    Distance: 198 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GDR/Gudur Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 10:00 (Avg 1h 54m late)
Platform# 1,2
PNBE/Patna Junction 
Arrives @ 14:25 (Avg 3h 5m late)
Platform# 1
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

3 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) -07:20+051-2845.669763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3944.5
#2/==/MYAMandyaX 07:59+1308:00+131m--1-2801.166673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1481.1
#3/==/KGIKengeri 09:14+2109:15+241m--1-2720.018802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4012.1
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 09:55+1710:10+2615m51-2707.926906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 10:20+3010:22+302m21-2703.667927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
26 intermediate stations02:06140.9
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 12:28+1712:30+182m--1-2562.675404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.5
#7/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 13:38+4813:40+482m21-2478.176215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#8/==/AJJArakkonam JunctionX 14:28+5014:30+502m21-2417.24892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.6
#9/==/MASChennai CentralX 15:55+3716:25+2930m--1-2348.5608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:18137.7
#10/==/GDRGudur Junction 18:43+1918:45+212m21-2210.98419mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:51155.0
#11/==/OGLOngole 20:36+4120:37+421m11-2055.86012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18138.6
#12/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 22:55+3323:05+3110m81-1917.37926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:38207.8
#13/==/WLWarangalO 01:43+1:0201:45+1:042m22-1709.465271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:33101.2
#14/==/RDMRamagundam 03:18+4403:19+451m12-1608.367170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.2
#15/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarXO 04:24+3704:25+371m12-1536.144184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3569.8
#16/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 06:00+1306:10+1510m22-1466.251185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.7
#17/==/CDChandrapur 06:26+1806:29+173m12-1452.568194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:45118.5
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 08:14+2208:16+292m--2-1334.037279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:0476.2
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:20-510:30+110m12-1257.875315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:24104.5
#20/==/PARPandhurnaX 11:54+611:56+62m22-1153.357478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3286.9
#21/==/BZUBetul 13:28+1813:31+213m2,32-1066.447643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4736.7
#22/==/GDYAGhoradongri 14:18+2014:20+262m12-1029.829407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2570.3
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction 16:45-1016:55+610m42-959.576328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.3
#24%==%PPIPipariyaX 17:48+2817:50+282m12-892.257339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3893.8
#25%==%NUNarsinghpur 19:28+4119:30+412m12-798.442364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0084.1
#26%==%JBPJabalpur Junction 21:30+821:40+2110m52-714.364417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.8
#27%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 23:05+2123:10+215m22-623.584388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.4
#28%==%STASatna JunctionX 00:20+3300:30+3110m23-525.054322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:10170.2
#29/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) 03:40+003:45+05m--3-354.98097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0080.2
#30/==/MZPMirzapur 04:45+5504:50+545m23-274.74787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2063.2
#31/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 06:10+1:2106:20+1:2510m23-211.57584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1593.9
#32/==/BXRBuxarX 07:35+1:3207:37+1:352m13-117.56567mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0368.5
#33/==/ARAAra Junction 08:40+1:2808:42+1:292m13-49.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3039.3
#34/==/DNRDanapur 09:12+1:5309:14+1:542m13-9.71659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:369.7
#35/==/PNBEPatna Junction» 09:50+1:5210:00+1:5410m1,230.06857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1888.9
#36/==/MKAMokamaX 11:18+2:3811:20+2:382m1388.92548mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5021.1
#37/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 12:10+3:1212:30+3:0920m93110.05849mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5350.8
#38/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 13:23+3:1613:28+3:205m63160.83951mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5737.2
#39!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction• 14:25+3:05-13198.1-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.