Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Mar 19, 2018 08:32:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 19, 2018 08:32:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2371220-0
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 3074699-0

12430⇒22692/Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
     हज़रत निजामुद्दीन - क्रां. सं. रा. बेंगलुरु सिटी राजधानी एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dinner is served after departure from NZM on 1st day.: Dinner
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-- Train No. 22691/22692, KSR Bengaluru - Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express will continue to run via diverted route, Gooty - Kalluru till 31st...
March, 2018 for operational reasons. -- Railways has decided for continuation of temporary stoppage of Train No. 22691/22692, KSR Bengaluru - Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express at Agra Cantt. station from 22nd July, 2017 to 21st January, 2018. --With the view to facilitate the passengers, additional stoppage for 2 minutes is provided for Train No. 22691/22692 KSR Bengaluru-H.Nizamuddin-Bengaluru Rajdhani Express at Gwalior Railway Station on experimental basis for six months. Train No. 22692 H.Nizamuddin-KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express will arrive / depart Gwalior station at 00:02/00:04 hrs with effect from 24th December, 2017
Wed Dec 27, 2017 (07:45PM)
Updated: Dec 25 2017 (22:21) by Azhar S Shaikh*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA, 4 dedicated rakes with PM at SBC
Rating: 4.4/5 (256 votes)
cleanliness - good (44)
punctuality - excellent (44)
food - good (43)
ticket avbl - good (41)
railfanning - excellent (42)
safety - excellent (42)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hazrat Nizamuddin and KSR Bengaluru City Junction is 100 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 55m    14 halts    Distance: 2385 km    Avg Speed: 70 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 130 km/hr between TKD/Tuglakabad and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: Rajdhani
Rake Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 20:45
(Avg on time)
Platform# 4
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
(Avg 22m late)
Platform# 8,9
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction  

14 halts. 340 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin» -20:45+0410.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
29 intermediate stations02:04187.7
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt.XO 22:49+1122:51+122m11187.7100173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:11118.2
#3/==/GWLGwalior Junction 00:02+2800:04+282m12305.982213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1197.5
#4/==/JHSJhansi JunctionO 01:15+2801:20+295m1,22403.492259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.1
#5/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 04:30+3604:40+3610m12695.573498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:20390.2
#6/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 10:00+3510:10+3710m221085.774315mCR440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.5
#7/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:00+2113:10+2610m121294.281185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations02:55235.0
#8/==/KZJKazipet Junction 16:05+3616:07+362m2,321529.257291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:18131.7
#9/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionO 18:25+1818:40+2715m1021660.968539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:09147.3
#10/==/SEMSedam 20:49+2320:50+231m121808.166421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
18 intermediate stations02:09142.9
#11/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 22:59+3323:00+341m121951.170407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:45121.8
#12/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionX 00:45+3300:50+355m232072.839454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1985.5
#13%==%ATPAnantapurX 02:09+5202:10+531m132158.329348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1033.3
#14%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction 03:20+2503:25+245m232191.661371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3333.5
#15/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam 03:58+2504:00+252m1,232225.160458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:40159.5
#16/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction 06:40+22-8,932384.7-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.