Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 21, 2018 05:20:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 21, 2018 05:20:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

53179/Kolkata - Lalgola Passenger (UnReserved)
কলকাতা - লালগোলা প্যাসেঞ্জার     कोलकाता - लालगोला पैसेंजर

KOAA/Kolkata --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Apr 18, 2015 (12:15AM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (08:25) by Gangasagar Exp^~
Rating: 3.4/5 (4 votes)
cleanliness - average (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Kolkata and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 5h 35m    33 halts    Distance: 225 km    Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 14:00
(Avg 1m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 19:35
(Avg 3m early)
Platform# --

33 halts. 55 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata» -14:00+1210.0206mERPh:033-27050307, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:123.9
#2/==/DDJDum Dum Junction 14:12+114:13+11m313.9679mERKolkata - 700030, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:1415.6
#3/==/BPBarrackporeX 14:27+414:28+41m3119.53812mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:2415.3
#4/==/NHNaihati Junction 14:52+914:53+101m3134.94916mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:097.4
#5/==/KPAKanchraparaX 15:02+1015:03+101m1142.33316mERNorth 24 Pgs Ph 033-25855964, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#6/==/KYIKalyani 15:08+1115:09+111m1145.16013mERKalyani Distt: Nadiya Ph:033-25826370, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1413.9
#7/==/CDHChakdaha 15:23+1215:24+131m1159.04313mERChakdaha Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-246789, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1611.5
#8/==/RHARanaghat Junction 15:40+1215:41+131m1170.53613mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:074.2
#9%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 15:48+2115:49+211m2174.74812mERPh:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#10/==/BIJBirnagar 15:54+2215:55+221m--178.73316mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#11/==/THPTaherpur 16:00+2216:01+221m--181.45315mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.3
#12/==/BDZBadkulla 16:07+2016:08+201m--186.73316mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#13/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 16:26+1316:28+132m--196.76917mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.9
#14/==/BPDBahadurpur 16:34+1316:35+131m11103.65719mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.7
#15/==/DHUDhubuliaX 16:41+1616:42+161m--1109.35218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.2
#16/==/MGMMuragacha 16:48+1616:49+161m--1114.56915mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0910.3
#17/==/BTYBethuadahari 16:58+1716:59+171m--1124.85018mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#18/==/SVHSonadanga 17:04+1717:05+171m11129.05717mERPin - 741126, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#19/==/DEBDebagram 17:13+1617:14+161m--1136.64918mERPin - 741137, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.9
#20/==/PCXPagla Chandi 17:20+1617:21+161m11141.55718mERpin- 741181, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.7
#21/==/PLYPlassey 17:27+1717:28+171m--1147.25219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.2
#22/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt 17:34+1717:35+171m11152.44619mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#23/==/REJRejinagarX 17:40+1717:41+171m--1156.26017mERPin - 742163, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:099.1
#24/==/BEBBeldanga 17:50+1817:51+181m--1165.26020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#25/==/BFTBhabta 17:57+1817:58+181m11171.34221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.5
#26/==/SGVSargachhi 18:03+1918:04+191m--1174.84223mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.5
#27/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 18:09+1918:10+191m11178.33022mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#28/==/BPCBerhampore Court 18:20+1418:22+142m--1183.33822mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:063.8
#29/==/CSZCossimbazar 18:28+1418:29+151m--1187.16123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.1
#30/==/MBBMurshidabad 18:36+1518:37+151m--1194.25724mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:087.7
#31/==/JJGJiaGanj 18:45+1518:46+151m--1201.96923mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1011.5
#32/==/BQGBhagwangola 18:56+1618:57+161m--1213.34723mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.9
#33/==/PRTLPirtala 19:02+1619:03+161m11217.35824mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.8
#34/==/KRPKrishnapur 19:09+1619:11+162m--1223.1426mERPin - 742148, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:241.7
#35#--#LGLLalgola 19:35-3---1224.8-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.