Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Mar 24, 2018 21:10:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 24, 2018 21:10:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2096140-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2194462-0

12808/Samta Express
سمتا ایکسپریس     समता एक्सप्रेस

NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Additional halt at Datia from 21/07/2017 to 26/07/2017 due to jyoti snan festival. For 2 minutes; Train No. 12808 H.Nizamuddin-Visakhapatnam Samata Express left H.Nizamuddin o­n 15th July, 2017 is diverted to run via Titlagarh, Sambalpur, Nangal, Khurda Rd, Vizainagaram stations.
Fri Jul 21, 2017 (03:10PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 19 2017 (09:05) by RF Shanku^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (84 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (15)
food - good (13)
ticket avbl - good (15)
u/r coach - good (9)
railfanning - good (14)
safety - good (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction is 155 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 35m    38 halts    Distance: 1917 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin and MTJ/Mathura Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 08:35
(Avg 1m late)
Platform# 5
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 
Arrives @ 18:10 +1 night
(Avg 1h 24m late)
Platform# 5
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 

38 halts. 262 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin» -08:35+1510.078210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 10:18+1910:20+202m11134.088181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3449.8
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki MandiX 10:54+3010:56+312m21183.717171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 11:10+2911:15+285m11187.768173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.2
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction 13:00+3813:05+375m11305.969213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.5
#6/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 14:30+5414:40+5410m2,31403.488259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.4
#7/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 15:42+1:0715:44+1:072m21493.850 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1662.8
#8/==/BINABina Junction 17:00+5017:05+525m21556.672413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.9
#9/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 19:00+5719:05+585m11695.553498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 20:50+5121:00+5110m21787.470328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:32107.0
#11/==/BZUBetul 22:32+5822:35+583m11894.477643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.3
#12/==/MTYMultaiX 23:11+1:0123:13+1:002m21940.759761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27145.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction 01:40+3402:05+3525m621085.784315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4461.8
#14/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 02:49+5002:51+502m--21147.578265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#15/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 03:05+5303:07+532m--21165.768266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.7
#16/==/GGondia Junction 03:51+4703:53+472m421215.481319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#17/==/DGGDongargarh 04:47+5804:49+572m121288.486353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.4
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 05:11+5805:13+582m121319.839314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.4
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction 06:00+5106:05+515m321350.241300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5037.1
#20/==/RRaipur JunctionX 06:55+4707:20+4225m521387.355297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5853.6
#21%==%MSMDMahasamund 08:18+5708:20+582m--21440.973302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2530.6
#22!%%!%BGBRBagbahraX 08:45+1:1408:47+1:152m--21471.541361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#23!%%!%KRARKhariar Road 09:18+1:0809:20+1:082m--21492.557325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4341.2
#24!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road 10:03+1:0810:05+1:092m--21533.769336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.1
#25!%%!%KBJKantabanji 10:25+1:1210:35+1:1210m--21556.867304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.4
#26%==%TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 11:05+1:2811:15+1:3110m--21590.252213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#27%==%KSNGKesingaX 11:30+1:3011:32+1:302m121603.261186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1616.1
#28%==%RPRDRupra RoadX 11:48+1:3011:50+1:302m--21619.440233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:106.7
#29%==%NRLRNorla Road 12:00+1:2812:02+1:282m--21626.162248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2424.7
#30/==/AMBAmbodala 12:26+1:2612:28+1:262m--21650.856373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2725.4
#31/==/MNGDMunigudaXO 12:55+1:2412:57+1:242m--21676.245360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4835.8
#32/==/THVTherubaliX 13:45+1:1313:47+1:132m--21712.027272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:219.6
#33/==/SPRDSingapur Road 14:08+1:2414:10+1:252m--21721.637253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.3
#34/==/RGDARayagada 14:25+1:2314:40+1:2415m--21730.975228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.2
#35/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 15:16+1:1615:18+1:152m--21776.119122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:051.6
#36/==/PVPParvatipuram 15:23+1:3115:25+1:312m--21777.757122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#37/==/VBLBobbili Junction 15:50+1:3215:52+1:322m221801.768139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4854.3
#38/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 16:40+1:3616:45+1:375m221856.07466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#39/==/SCMSimhachalam 17:28+1:3617:30+1:352m221909.01227mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:408.2
#40/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 18:10+1:24-521917.2-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.