Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 19, 2017 18:33:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 19, 2017 18:33:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

63134⇒31768/Lalgola - Ranaghat EMU Passenger
লালগোলা - রানাঘাট মেমু     लालगोला - रानाघाट मेमू

LGL/Lalgola --> RHA/Ranaghat Junction

Refresh Live Status (10h 33m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
63134 Dn Lalgola-Ranaghat MEMU local will be controlled enroute upto Dhubulia till cancellation of block in Krishnanagar
Fri May 12, 2017 (10:08AM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (08:05) by system
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Lalgola and Ranaghat Junction.
Travel Time: 3h 45m    25 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 03:10 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 06:55 (Avg on time)
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 

25 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Lalgola and Ranaghat Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LGLLalgola» -03:10+2110.02626mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:041.7
#2/==/KRPKrishnapur 03:14+303:15+31m111.73926mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:095.8
#3/==/PRTLPirtala 03:24+103:25+11m117.53424mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:073.9
#4/==/BQGBhagwangola 03:32+103:33+31m1111.56323mERStation Rd, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1111.5
#5/==/JJGJiaGanj 03:44+203:45+21m1122.96623mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#6/==/MBBMurshidabad 03:52+403:53+41m1130.68523mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:057.1
#7/==/CSZCossimbazar 03:58+803:59+81m1137.74623mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.8
#8/==/BPCBerhampore CourtX 04:04+904:05+91m2141.57522mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#9/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 04:09+1104:10+111m--146.55322mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#10/==/SGVSargachhi 04:14+1104:15+111m2150.05223mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#11/==/BFTBhabta 04:19+1604:20+161m1153.55221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#12/==/BEBBeldanga 04:27+1004:28+111m1159.56020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#13/==/REJRejinagar 04:37+1104:38+111m1168.66017mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#14/==/PLYPlassey 04:47+1204:48+121m1177.64919mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:075.7
#15/==/PCXPagla Chandi 04:55+1604:56+161m1183.34918mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.9
#16/==/DEBDebagram 05:02+1105:03+111m1188.25718mERDebagram, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#17/==/SVHSonadanga 05:11+1805:12+181m1195.85017mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#18/==/BTYBethuadahari 05:17+805:18+81m11100.05618mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1110.3
#19/==/MGMMuragacha 05:29+705:30+71m11110.35215mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.2
#20/==/DHUDhubulia 05:36+705:37+71m11115.54918mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:075.7
#21/==/BPDBahadurpur 05:44+1405:45+141m11121.21319mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:326.9
#22/==/KNJKrishnanagar City JunctionX 06:17-1806:18+31m11128.17517mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#23/==/BDZBadkulla 06:26+306:27+31m11138.17916mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.3
#24/==/THPTaherpur 06:31+306:32+31m21143.48215mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:022.8
#25/==/BIJBirnagar 06:34+406:35+41m11146.17916mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#26/==/KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 06:38+606:39+61m11150.11612mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:164.2
#27%==%RHARanaghat Junction• 06:55+0-31154.3-13mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.