Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:24:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:24:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Side View;
Entry# 2343817-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2345992-0
Details Edit
Side View; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2345993-0

51184/Narkher - Bhusaval Passenger (via New Amravati) (UnReserved)
नरखेड - भुसावळ पॅसेंजर (नवीन अमरावती मार्गे)     नरखेड - भुसावल पैसेंजर (नया अमरावती होकर)

NRKR/Narkher Junction --> BSL/Bhusaval Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 51m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Oct 03, 2015 (05:22PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (09:45) by system
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Narkher Junction and Bhusaval Junction.
Travel Time: 9h 45m    35 halts    Distance: 357 km    Avg Speed: 37 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 09:15 (Avg 5m late)
Platform# 3
NRKR/Narkher Junction 
Arrives @ 19:00 (Avg 38m late)
Platform# 6
BSL/Bhusaval Junction 

35 halts. 46 intermediate Stations between Narkher Junction and Bhusaval Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%NRKRNarkher Junction» -09:15+5310.048411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:118.8
#2%--%MWADMowad 09:26-09:28-2m118.871405mCRMowad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1011.8
#3%--%PUSAPusla 09:38+2609:40+262m1120.669411mCRMajor State Highway 10, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:089.2
#4%--%WOCWarud Orange City 09:48+3309:50+332m1129.886391mCRState Highway 244, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0710.1
#5%--%BNODBenoda 09:57-09:59-2m1139.968409mCRDist. Amaravati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1719.1
#6%--%PAALPala 10:16-10:18-2m1159.043355mCRUnnamed Road, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.5
#7%--%MRSHMorshi 10:27+1:1110:30+1:463m1165.557353mCRMorshi, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.7
#8%--%ASTGAstegaonX 10:38-10:40-2m1173.218376mCRDist. Amaravati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:1522.4
#9%--%CNDBChandur Bazar 11:55+312:00+105m1195.678367mCRChandur Bazar, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1823.4
#10/--/WLGNWalgaon 12:18+2412:20+252m11119.032321mCRWalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2513.3
#11/--/NAVINew Amravati 12:45+2112:50+235m11132.39334mCR444602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:406.3
#12/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 13:30+1713:35+195m31138.672336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:078.4
#13/==/TKITakli 13:42+2513:43+261m--1147.067331mCRBadnera, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:077.8
#14/==/KUMKuramX 13:50+2613:51+291m--1154.873308mCRAkola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:067.3
#15/==/MNDAManduraX 13:57-13:58-1m--1162.191303mCRMurtizapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#16/==/MANAManaXO 14:02+3314:04+352m21168.173293mCRMANA dist Akola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1012.2
#17/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionO 14:14+3814:16+392m--1180.356303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1110.3
#18/==/KTPKatepurna 14:27+3814:28+381m--1190.674293mCRNational Highway 6, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:078.6
#19/==/BGNBorgaon 14:35+4014:36+511m--1199.294306mCRAkola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0711.0
#20/==/YADYeulkhedX 14:43+5514:44+551m--1210.273296mCRAkola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:067.3
#21/==/AKAkola JunctionX 14:50+1:0114:55+1:095m11217.538284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1912.2
#22/==/GAOGaigaon 15:14+1:0315:15+1:081m--1229.751301mCRAkola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.7
#23/==/PSParas 15:24+1:0815:25+1:091m--1237.462282mCRAkola, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.4
#24/==/NGZShri Kshetra NagjhariO 15:34+1:1015:35+1:101m--1246.734274mCRDist. Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:147.9
#25/==/SEGShegaon 15:49+1:0515:50+1:091m--1254.683281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0912.4
#26/==/JMJalamb JunctionX 15:59+1:1116:00+1:141m--1267.081276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0912.2
#27/==/NNNanduraX 16:09+1:1816:10+1:241m--1279.1112268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:047.5
#28/==/KJLKhumgaon BurtiX 16:14+1:2816:15+1:281m--1286.642253mCRBuldhana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.3
#29/==/BISBiswa BridgeX 16:24+1:2816:25+1:321m--1292.941253mCRBuldhana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.2
#30/==/WADOWadoda 16:34+1:3016:35+1:311m--1299.134253mCRNH 6, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#31/==/MKUMalkapur 16:49+1:2616:50+1:271m--1307.157252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.6
#32/==/KMKDKhamkhed 16:59+1:2817:00+1:281m--1315.741252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.1
#33/==/KLHDKolhadi 17:09-17:10-1m--1321.842278mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:074.9
#34/==/BDWDBodwadX 17:17+1:2517:18+1:271m--1326.779295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0911.9
#35/==/ACGAchegaon 17:27+1:3017:28+1:301m--1338.631234mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:115.7
#36/==/VNAVarangaonXO 17:39+1:2617:40+1:321m--1344.39225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:2012.2
#37/==/BSLBhusaval Junction• 19:00+38-61356.5-209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.