Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:55:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 10:55:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1987716-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB; UnReserved; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2232890-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2256582-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Small TB; 2 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2324189-1

12371/Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express
হাওড়া - জয়সলমের সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - जैसलमेर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> BSB/Varanasi Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 12, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
3 Sleeper coach & 1 AC1st cum AC-2-tier coach will attach wef 20/11/2017
Fri Jul 21, 2017 (06:11PM)
Updated: Jun 02 2017 (22:14) by Yuva Rahul^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.6/5 (45 votes)
cleanliness - good (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (6)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Varanasi Junction is 1 km (0%) shorter.
Travel Time: 10h 50m    5 halts    Distance: 682 km    Avg Speed: 63 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DKAE/Dankuni Junction and MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 08:15 (Avg on time)
Platform# 11,12
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 19:05 (Avg 25m late)
Platform# 5
BSB/Varanasi Junction 

5 halts. 153 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Varanasi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -08:15+011,1210.07810mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
45 intermediate stations02:02158.3
#2/==/DGRDurgapur 10:17+1010:19+112m31158.38776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.2
#3/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 10:48+1510:53+165m41200.552114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0758.3
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 12:00+1512:05+175m31258.873236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
38 intermediate stations02:45199.4
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction 14:50+614:55+105m11458.268115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
34 intermediate stations03:02205.5
#6/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 17:57+1618:17+2620m6,71663.82384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4818.1
#7/==/BSBVaranasi Junction• 19:05+2519:30+1725m51681.97082mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:50128.0
#8%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction 21:20+5321:25+1:055m11809.94897mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4435.1
#9!%%!%AMEAmethi 22:09+5822:11+582m11845.052108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0960.1
#10!%%!%RBLRae Bareli JunctionX 23:20+5423:25+545m31905.141116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.9
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 01:20+3001:30+3010m32983.069124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:25235.3
#12/==/BEBareilly JunctionO 04:55+1:1005:00+1:095m221218.349174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:5090.4
#13/==/MBMoradabad Junction 06:50+5607:05+5315m421308.653196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:38140.8
#14/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionXO 09:43+5509:45+552m421449.430216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4020.3
#15/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction 10:25+1:2310:40+1:2715m521469.729219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2914.1
#16%==%DECDelhi Cantt. 11:09+1:3311:10+1:341m121483.860219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#17%==%GGNGurgaonX 11:27+1:3611:28+1:371m121500.846219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations01:0751.3
#18|--|RERewari Junction 12:35+1:4112:37+1:432m6,721552.289246mNWRRewari, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3450.4
#19|--|MHRGMahendragarh 13:11+1:5713:13+1:572m1,221602.671271mNWRMahendragarh, Haryana
13 intermediate stations01:1790.7
#20|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction 14:30+1:5114:35+1:545m--21693.377240mNWRRajgarh Dist.Churu, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4557.8
#21|--|CURChuru Junction 15:20+2:0815:25+2:085m221751.274288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3542.9
#22|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction 16:00+2:1316:05+2:165m--21794.177313mNWRchuru, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.8
#23|--|RJRRajaldesarX 16:18+2:2016:20+2:202m--21810.874308mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3846.7
#24|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh 16:58+2:1717:00+2:172m--21857.585263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3346.7
#25|--|NPSNapasar 17:33+2:2017:35+2:202m121904.236237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4526.7
#26|--|BKNBikaner Junction 18:20+2:0418:30+2:0610m321930.964228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:32162.2
#27|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction 21:02+1:4821:05+1:493m122093.174233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#28|--|RDRARamdevra 21:43+1:5121:46+1:513m222139.757226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:54109.1
#29#--#JSMJaisalmer 23:40+1:34-1,222248.9-223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.