Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 14:23:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 14:23:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

56909/KSR Bengaluru City-Hubballi Passenger
ಕ್ರಾಂತಿವೀರ ಸಂಗೊಳ್ಳಿ ರಾಯಣ್ಣ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ಸಿಟಿ-ಹುಬ್ಬಳ್ಳಿ ಪ್ಯಾಸೆಂಜರ್     क्रांतिवीरा संगोल्ली रायण्णा बंगलौर सिटी-हुबली पैसेंजर

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed May 17, 2017 (02:45PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (14:47) by system
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.9/5 (14 votes)
cleanliness - average (3)
punctuality - average (3)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Yesvantpur Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 13m    1 halts    Distance: 6 km    Avg Speed: 26 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 22:15 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 10
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 
Arrives @ 22:28 (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 2
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 

1 halts. 1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Yesvantpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)» -22:15+21010.033906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#2/==/MWMMalleswaram 22:20+022:22+02m112.829920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:062.9
#3/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction• 22:28+822:30+82m215.743918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:117.9
#4/==/BAWChikka Banavara 22:41+1022:42+101m3113.683879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1723.6
#5|==|DBLDodbeleX 22:59+1323:00+131m3137.256907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2926.9
#6|==|KIATKyatsandra 23:29+023:30+01m--164.125841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:135.4
#7|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) 23:43+323:45+42m--169.563825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#8!==!GBBGubbi 00:02+1400:03+141m1287.575794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.1
#9!==!AMSAAmmasandra 00:24+1900:25+191m12113.642818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3826.8
#10!==!TTRTipturX 01:03+1201:05+192m--2140.331859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5025.4
#11!==!ASKArsikere JunctionXO 01:55+902:00+165m--2165.862816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#12|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 02:38+1302:40+142m--2204.829773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.4
#13|==|RRBBirur Junction 02:53+1302:55+142m--2211.245805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2418.1
#14|==|AJPAjjampur 03:19+903:20+101m--2229.271752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.6
#15|==|SHVShivani 03:29+1503:30+161m--2239.860779mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#16|==|HSDHosdurga Road 03:40+1903:41+191m12249.829767mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:209.6
#17|==|RGIRamgiri 04:01+1304:02+131m--2259.457713mSWRShivani Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1110.4
#18|==|HLKHolalkere 04:13+1604:14+161m--2269.916663mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:369.5
#19|==|JRUChikjajur Junction 04:50-605:00+1010m--2279.325675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4418.1
#20!==!MYKMayakonda 05:44-05:45-1m--2297.455646mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#21!==!KAGKodaganur 05:54-05:55-1m12305.643633mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2820.2
#22!==!DVGDavangereXO 06:23-06:25-2m--2325.931597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2512.8
#23!==!HRRHarihar 06:50-06:55-5m--2338.749551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:129.8
#24!==!CLIChalgeriO 07:07-07:08-1m--2348.650574mSWRChalageri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1613.4
#25!==!RNRRanibennurXO 07:24-07:25-1m--2362.041582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:128.2
#26!==!DADDevargudda 07:37-07:38-1m--2370.247589mSWRDevaragudda, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#27!==!BYDByadgiXO 07:51-07:52-1m--2380.538632mSWRHaveri District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2214.1
#28!==!HVRHaveri 08:14-08:15-1m--2394.547558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.1
#29!==!KJGKarajgiX 08:24-08:25-1m--2401.669550mSWRhaveri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.6
#30!==!KVSKalsur 08:29-08:30-1m12406.262541mSWRdist Haveri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.2
#31|--|SVNRSavanurX 08:38-08:39-1m--2414.451584mSWRDist. Haveri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:108.5
#32!==!YLGYalvigiO 08:49-08:50-1m--2423.063622mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1111.5
#33!==!GDIGudgeri 09:01-09:02-1m--2434.556689mSWRGudgeri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.2
#34!==!SNHSaunshi 09:14-09:15-1m--2445.755634mSWRSaunshi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.3
#35!==!KNOKundgolX 09:24-09:25-1m--2454.019636mSWRKundgol Dist. Hubbali, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:5015.8
#36|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 10:15--12469.8-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.