Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Mar 23, 2018 18:56:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 23, 2018 18:56:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

51033/Mumbai CSMT - Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger (Via Daund)
मुंबई छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - साईनगर शिर्डी जलद पॅसेंजर (दौंड मार्गे)     मुम्बई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस - साईनगर शिरडी तेज पैसेंजर (दौंड के रास्ते)

CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus --> SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi

Refresh Live Status (1h 56m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 51033 is Cancelled between Mumbai CSMT(CSTM) and DAUND JN(DD).On 29 Aug 2017 This train will now originates from its new Source: DAUND JN(DD)...
Coaches 1 to 11 are of 51027/51029 train (& till Daund) 12th coach is SLRD. 20th coach is SLRD in 1 rake & SRD in another rake.
Tue Aug 29, 2017 (10:04PM)
Updated: Feb 21 2018 (09:00) by ✒^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Rakes.
Rating: 2.9/5 (47 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - average (9)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Sainagar Shirdi is 114 km (25%) shorter.
Travel Time: 12h 0m    26 halts    Distance: 453 km    Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 105 km/hr
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 22:55
Platform# 9
CSMT/Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 
Arrives @ 10:55 +1 night
(Avg 14m late)
Platform# 1
SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi 

26 halts. 98 intermediate Stations between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Sainagar Shirdi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMT»Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus» -22:55-910.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 23:08-23:10-2m519.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.3
#3/==/TNAThane 23:33-23:35-2m5133.37011mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.1
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction 23:52-23:55-3m4151.52211mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:114.1
#5/==/ULNRUlhasnagarO 00:06-00:08-2m1255.52415mCRUlhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:062.4
#6/==/ABHAmbernathO 00:14-00:16-2m1258.09221mCRMaharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:057.7
#7/==/BUDBadlapurO 00:21-00:23-2m2265.66524mCRDist. Thane, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3032.4
#8/==/KJTKarjat Junction 00:53-00:55-2m1298.03455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4324.1
#9/==/KADKhandalaXO 01:38-01:40-2m22122.117549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:133.7
#10/==/LNLLonavala 01:53-01:55-2m12125.860623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#11/==/KMSTKamshet 02:11-02:13-2m12141.782612mCRDist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1013.6
#12/==/TGNTalegaon 02:23-02:25-2m22155.444621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:139.6
#13/==/DEHRDehu RoadXO 02:38-02:40-2m12165.027611mCRDehu 412101, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:188.2
#14/==/CCHChinchwadO 02:58-03:00-2m22173.245574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:032.2
#15/==/PMPPimpriX 03:03-03:05-2m12175.427569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:188.1
#16/==/KKKhadki 03:23-03:25-2m12183.572563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.6
#17/==/SVJRShivajinagarXO 03:28-03:30-2m22187.14552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:352.4
#18/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 04:05-04:20-15m62189.569556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2528.8
#19/==/URIUruliXO 04:45-04:47-2m22218.380552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1925.3
#20/==/KDGKedgaonXO 05:06-05:07-1m--2243.530545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4321.4
#21/==/DDDaund JunctionX↵¶ 05:50-06:05+5015m32265.055520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#22/--/SGNDShrigonda RoadX 06:28+5906:30+1:052m12286.045564mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:3828.2
#23/--/VPRVisapur 07:08+5707:10+592m12314.237622mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5734.8
#24/--/ANGAhmadnagarX 08:07+4708:10+483m12349.164651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3840.6
#25/--/RRIRahuri 08:48+4608:50+472m12389.757514mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2826.7
#26/--/BAPBelapurX 09:18+4009:20+412m12416.421540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5820.0
#27/--/PBPuntamba Junction 10:18+410:20+232m12436.428500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3516.6
#28/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi 10:55+14-12453.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.