Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 08:28:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 08:28:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2200310-0

58003/Bagha Jatin Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
বাঘা যতীন ফাস্ট প্যাসেঞ্জার / ବାଘା ଯତୀନ ଫାସ୍ଟ ପାସେଞ୍ଜର     बाघा जतीन फास्ट पैसेंजर

SRC/Santragachi Junction --> NSI/Nekurseni

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Apr 11, 2016 (03:09PM)
Updated: Apr 05 2017 (12:17) by Yuva Rahul^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Santragachi Junction and Nekurseni.
Travel Time: 3h 30m    14 halts    Distance: 151 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 15:42 (Avg 15m late)
Platform# 3
SRC/Santragachi Junction 
Arrives @ 19:12 (Avg 14m late)
Platform# --

14 halts. 36 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Nekurseni

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -15:25+7181-7.42810mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:167.4
#2/==/SRCSantragachi Junction»O 15:41+1515:42+151m310.0556mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:2724.6
#3/==/ULBUluberiaXO 16:09+1516:10+161m4124.6529mSERDist - Howrah 711315, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#4/==/BZNBagnanX 16:25+1216:26+121m--137.6578mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1413.3
#5/==/MCAMechedaX 16:40+1016:42+102m4150.9439mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1712.1
#6/==/PKUPanskura JunctionX 16:59+1017:00+121m2163.0589mSERPanskura, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:109.6
#7/==/HAURHaurX 17:10+1317:11+141m--172.64413mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.4
#8/==/RDURadhamohanpur 17:17+017:18+01m--177.06315mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:066.3
#9/==/BCKBalichakX 17:24+717:26+62m--183.35720mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1211.4
#10/==/MPDMadpurO 17:38+617:40+62m--194.63127mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2512.8
#11/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionX 18:05-218:15+410m--1107.53442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:073.9
#12/==/HIJHijli 18:22+1718:23+181m21111.45448mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13/==/BPEBenapur 18:32+2018:33+211m--1119.46735mSERNational Highway 60. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1011.1
#14/==/NYANarayangarhX 18:43+1618:44+171m--1130.54823mSERKasba Narayangarh. District-Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:086.4
#15/==/VKDBakhrabadX 18:52+2118:53+231m--1137.06015mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#16/==/BLDABelda 18:59+2219:00+241m--1143.04024mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:128.1
#17/==/NSINekurseni•X 19:12+1419:13+151m--1151.17324mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:078.6
#18/==/DNTDantan 19:20+2419:21+271m--1159.64422mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.4
#19/==/AGVAnguaX 19:27-19:28-1m--1164.06118mSERDist - Pachim Medinipur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.1
#20/==/LXDLakshannath RoadX 19:34+2819:35+291m--1170.16016mSERDist. Balasore, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:066.1
#21/==/JERJaleswarX 19:41+2519:42+271m--1176.25716mSERDistt.- Balasore, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#22/==/RGTRajghat HaltO 19:50+019:52+02m--1183.84812mSERRajghat, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:086.4
#23/==/ARDAmarda Road 20:00+2820:01+281m--1190.24712mSERAmarda Road, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:075.5
#24/==/BTSBasta 20:08+2620:09+271m--1195.84615mSERDist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:064.6
#25/==/NMBRNuagaon Mayurbhanj Road 20:15-20:16-1m--1200.45511mSERBaleswar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:065.5
#26/==/ROPRupsa Junction 20:22+2520:23+251m--1205.85212mSERDist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:076.1
#27/==/HIPHaldipadaX 20:30+2420:31+261m--1212.0589mSERDist - Balasore 756027, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:076.8
#28/==/TKPLTikirapal Halt 20:38-20:40-2m--1218.7437mSERBaleswar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#29/==/BLSBalasore 20:47+2120:52+205m11223.77120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:0910.7
#30/==/NGRDNilgiri RoadX 21:01+1221:02+121m--1234.44813mSERBaleswar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:064.8
#31/==/KHFKhantapara 21:08+1821:09+191m--1239.15015mSERKhantapara, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#32/==/PNPNPanpana 21:15-21:16-1m--1244.15315mSERKhantaparha, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:054.4
#33/==/BNBRBahanaga Bazar 21:21+4821:22+481m--1248.55719mSERBalasore Distt., Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:098.6
#34/==/SOROSoro 21:31+1321:32+131m21257.14817mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:118.7
#35/==/SZZSabira 21:43-21:44-1m--1265.95114mSERNational Highway 5, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#36/==/MKOMarkonaX 21:51+1321:52+131m--1271.94317mSERDist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:096.5
#37/==/RNTLRanitalX 22:01-22:02-1m--1278.41721mSERDist - Bhadrak 756111, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:287.8
#38/==/BHCBhadrak 22:30+1:19-61286.1-22mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.