Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:33:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:33:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1432778-0
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2330095-0

50103/Dadar - Ratnagiri Passenger
दादर - रत्नागिरी सवारी गाडी     दादर - रत्नागिरी पैसेंजर

DR/Dadar Central --> KHED/Khed

Refresh Live Status (3h 16m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Monsoon TT w.e.f 10/06/17 to 31/10/17 . Train No. 50103 Dadar – Ratnagiri Passenger will leave from Diva station o­n 06.08.2017.
Sat Aug 05, 2017 (02:47AM)
Updated: Jun 10 2017 (10:45) by Southern Railway^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 50101/50102 Ratnagiri - Madgaon Passenger; RSA operated as 50103-50101-50102-50104; Rake maintenance at Madgaon.
Rating: 4.4/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - average (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Dadar Central and Khed is 18 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 5h 31m    27 halts    Distance: 231 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: KR/Konkan
Departs @ 15:40 (Avg 5m late)
Platform# 7
DR/Dadar Central 
Arrives @ 21:11 (Avg 1h 31m late)
Platform# 1

27 halts. 41 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Khed

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DRDadar Central» -15:40+5710.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.3
#2/==/TNAThane 16:03+816:05+82m5124.34411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:107.3
#3/==/DIVADiva Junction 16:15+2016:17+202m7131.6587mCRMaharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:021.9
#4/==/DTVLDatiwali 16:19+2516:20+251m--133.5427mCRKalyan Shilphata Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:064.2
#5/==/NIIJNilajeX 16:26+2616:27+261m2137.8579mCRNilaje, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.6
#6/==/TPNDTaloje Panchnand 16:36+3216:37+321m2146.45010mCRNavi Mumbai, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:043.3
#7/==/NVRDNavade Road 16:41+016:42+01m2149.8457mCRGhotkamp Koyana vele., Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:032.2
#8 KLMGKalamboli Goods 16:45+3216:46+321m1152.0308mCRNavi Mumbai, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#9/==/PNVLPanvel JunctionX 16:58+3117:01+373m7158.03211mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#10%==%SMNESomatneX 17:11+3817:12+381m1163.36712mCRKolkhe Village, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#11%==%RSYIRasayani 17:18-17:19-1m1170.04122mCRRasayani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#12%==%APTAApta 17:24+4217:25+431m1173.42117mCRRaigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:134.6
#13%==%JITEJiteX 17:38+4417:39+451m1178.05825mCRJite, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.8
#14%==%HMRRHamarapurX 17:44+017:45+01m1182.8766mCRRaigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0810.1
#15%==%PENPenX 17:53+4917:54+511m1192.9629mCRPen, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1313.5
#16%==%KASUKasuX 18:07+5518:08+1:001m11106.4507mCRkasu, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1613.4
#17%==%NGTNNagothane 18:24+5918:25+1:011m11119.86722mCRRaigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#18%==%NIDINidiX 18:33-18:34-1m--1128.8612mCRRoha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:434.0
#19%==%ROHARohaX 19:17+2719:19+332m11132.84310mCRRoha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#20!%%!%KOLKoladX 19:37+3419:38+471m11145.87320mKRKolad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0910.9
#21!%%!%INPIndapurX 19:47-19:48-1m11156.74415mKRIndapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.6
#22!%%!%MNIMangaonX 19:57+4919:58+561m11163.310311mKRMangaon - 402104 Tel; 02140-263230, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0610.3
#23!%%!%GNOGoregaon Road Halt 20:04-20:05-1m11173.63714mKRRaigad, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:106.2
#24!%%!%VEERVeerX 20:15+5720:16+1:031m11179.9756mKRVeer, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:067.5
#25%--%SAPESape WamneX 20:22-20:23-1m11187.47116mKRSH 70, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:078.2
#26%--%KFDKaranjadiX 20:30+1:1020:31+1:151m11195.65455mKRKaranjadi - 402301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.1
#27%--%VINHVinhere 20:40+1:1920:41+1:251m11203.76687mKRMaharashtra 402307, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.9
#28%--%DWVDiwan Khavati 20:50+1:2820:51+1:331m11213.65394mKRDiwan Khavati - 415640, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2017.6
#29%--%KHEDKhed•XO 21:11+1:3121:12+1:401m11231.23027mKRKhed, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2713.4
#30%--%ANOAnjaniO 21:39+1:2821:40+1:381m11244.62427mKRAnjani, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:4016.2
#31%--%CHIChiplun 22:20+1:1822:25+1:265m21260.83911mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:159.7
#32%--%KMAHKamatheX 22:40+1:2322:41+1:271m11270.62855mKRKamathe - 415605, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:198.8
#33%--%SVXSavardaX 23:00+1:2023:01+1:221m11279.316102mKRSavarda - 415606, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:143.8
#34%--%AVRDAravali RoadX 23:15+1:2123:16+1:241m11283.151108mKRAravali - 415608, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2420.3
#35%--%SGRSangameshwar Road 23:40+1:1623:41+1:231m11303.45533mKRSangameshwar - 415611, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1513.6
#36%--%UKCUkshi 23:56+1:2423:57+1:291m11317.15871mKRUkshi - 415637, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.5
#37%--%BOKEBhoke 00:10+1:3100:11+1:331m12329.610125mKRBhoke - 415639, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:396.6
#38%--%RNRatnagiri 00:50+32-22336.2-132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.