Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 19:59:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 19:59:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

51828/Jhansi - Itarsi Passenger (UnReserved)
     झाँसी - इटारसी पैसेंजर

MSO/Misrod --> ET/Itarsi Junction

Refresh Live Status (35h 2m ago)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 01, 1998
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The train will be cancelled between Bina and Itarsi on 8.1.2018 . It will run between Jhansi and Bina
Sun Jan 07, 2018 (08:10PM)
Jan 23 departure has been CANCELLED from BINA/Bina Junction to ET/Itarsi Junction
Status may CHANGE anytime. Pl. confirm through OTHER sources.
Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - average (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Misrod and Itarsi Junction.
Travel Time: 2h 8m    6 halts    Distance: 79 km    Avg Speed: 37 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 09:12 (Avg 1h 6m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 11:20 (Avg 56m late)
Platform# 3
ET/Itarsi Junction 

6 halts. 10 intermediate Stations between Misrod and Itarsi Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/JHSJhansi Junction -18:10+1661-304.540259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:138.6
#2/==/BJIBijauliX 18:23+2518:24+281m11-295.953273mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:108.9
#3/==/KHJKhajrahaX 18:34+2918:35+311m11-287.147279mNCRDist. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.9
#4/==/BABBabina 18:45+3218:46+351m11-279.248284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.6
#5/==/BPWBurhpuraX 18:53+3618:54+401m21-273.646302mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/==/BZYBasai 19:03+4019:04+451m11-266.751289mNCR07522289600, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.6
#7/==/MZXMatatilaX 19:13+4519:14+491m11-259.038299mNCRKhaniyadhana, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.1
#8/==/TBTTalbahat 19:22+4819:23+561m2,31-253.944313mNCRKhaniyadhana Station Rd Dist. Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.2
#9/==/DLADoulta 19:30+5619:32+562m11-248.837328mNCRTalbehat, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.5
#10/==/BJABijrotha 19:41+5419:43+1:022m11-243.375353mNCRDistrict Lalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.8
#11/==/JHAJakhauraX 19:50+1:0519:52+1:112m21-234.567361mNCRDistrict Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#12/==/DWADailwaraXO 20:01+1:1420:03+1:212m11-224.4-367mNCRDailwara(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0410.4
#13/==/LARLalitpur JunctionXO 20:07+1:2720:12+1:345m11-214.144373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.6
#14/==/JROJiron 20:25+1:3720:27+1:472m31-204.553384mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15/==/JLNJakhalaunXO 20:35+1:4920:37+2:042m21-197.487396mNCRLalitpur(05176-272220), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.6
#16/==/DUADhauraXO 20:45+2:1020:47+2:282m21-185.969407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.3
#17/==/MXSMohasaO 20:55+2:3320:57+2:512m21-176.631409mNCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.6
#18/==/KOAKarondaXO 21:08+2:5221:10+3:042m11-171.07410mNCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:4811.7
#19/==/AGDAgasod Junction 22:58+1:5223:00+2:002m31-159.210 NCRJn Point Bina/Mahadeokheri/Lalitpur/Malkhedi Bina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:507.9
#20/==/BINABina Junction 23:50+1:5000:40+1:1450m11-151.351413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.4
#21/==/KIKAKurwai KethoraX 00:51+1:1400:53+1:142m22-141.953407mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#22/==/MABAMandi BamoraX 01:02+1:1401:04+1:142m32-133.959413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.9
#23/==/KAHKalharX 01:13+1:1401:15+1:142m12-125.137409mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:169.7
#24/==/BETBarethXO 01:31+1:1401:33+1:142m22-115.311419mWCRState Highway 19, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:539.8
#25/==/BAQGanj BasodaX 02:26+1:1402:28+1:142m2,32-105.575417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.8
#26/==/PAIPabai 02:35+1:1402:37+1:142m12-96.764432mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.6
#27/==/GLGGulabGanjX 02:46+1:1402:48+1:142m32-87.164433mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.5
#28/==/SUMRSumerX 02:55+1:1402:57+1:142m32-79.662420mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.2
#29/==/SORISorai 03:05+1:1403:07+1:142m12-71.454429mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.4
#30/==/BHSVidishaXO 03:13+1:1403:15+1:142m22-66.09431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:029.4
#31/==/SCISanchi 04:17+1:1004:19+1:102m12-56.686427mWCRPin ;- 464661, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:057.2
#32/==/SMTSalamatpurX 04:24+1:1004:26+1:102m32-49.462444mWCRSalamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.3
#33/==/DWGDewanGanjXO 04:35+1:1004:37+1:102m22-40.113445mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:1616.4
#34/==/SUWSukhisewaniyanXO 05:53+1:0605:55+1:062m32-23.74507mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations02:4011.3
#35/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 08:35+1:0608:50+1:0615m42-12.437498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.2
#36/==/HBJHabibGanjX 09:00+1:0609:02+1:062m42-6.246496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.2
#37/==/MSOMisrod»X 09:10+1:0609:12+1:062m120.067468mWCRPin - 462026, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#38/==/MDDPMandi DipX 09:21+1:0609:23+1:062m1210.062455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.5
#39/==/ODGObaidulla GanjX 09:36+1:0609:38+1:062m1223.569448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.5
#40/==/BKABarkhera 09:48+1:0609:50+1:062m2234.935472mWCRBarkhera, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3319.4
#41/==/BNIBudni 10:23+1:0610:25+1:062m1254.347311mWCRDistrict Sehore 466445, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.1
#42/==/HBDHoshangabad 10:34+1:0610:36+1:062m2261.465309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.7
#43/==/PRKDPowarkheda 10:45+1:0410:47+1:042m1271.115315mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:338.4
#44/==/ETItarsi Junction• 11:20+56-3279.5-328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.