Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:40:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 06:40:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 764573-0

59813/Kota Jn. - Yamuna Bridge Agra Passenger (UnReserved)
     कोटा जँ. - यमुना ब्रिज आगरा पैसेंजर

KOTA/Kota Junction --> DY/Dumariya

Refresh Live Status (11h 18m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
RSA - Rake Sharing
59813--59812--19327--19328--59811--59814; PM at KOTA.
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kota Junction and Dumariya.
Travel Time: 5h 49m    25 halts    Distance: 240 km    Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: WCR/West Central
Departs @ 07:15 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 1A
KOTA/Kota Junction 
Arrives @ 13:04 (Avg 44m late)
Platform# 1

25 halts. 30 intermediate Stations between Kota Junction and Dumariya

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KOTAKota Junction» -07:15+11A10.037256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:095.5
#2/==/GQLGurla Junction 07:24+1007:25+111m--15.552250mWCRDist. Kota 323803, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:097.8
#3/==/KPTNKeshorai Patan 07:34+1207:35+151m--113.373244mWCRDist. Bundi 323601, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#4/==/AREArnetha 07:44+1707:45+171m--124.360238mWCRShreepura Dist.Bundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5/==/KPZKaprenO 07:54+1707:55+241m--133.468233mWCRKota - Lalsot Mega Highway Kapren Dist.Bundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.2
#6/==/GKBGhataka Varana 08:04+2608:05+291m--143.563231mWCRSH 33 Ghat ka Varna Dist.Bundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.5
#7/==/LBNLaban 08:14+3008:15+331m--153.051228mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:097.6
#8/==/LKELakheriX 08:24+3308:25+391m--160.634225mWCR323603, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1910.9
#9/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi 08:44+3208:45+361m1171.478247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1013.1
#10/==/AMLIAmli 08:55+3808:56+381m--184.558238mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.8
#11/==/RWJRawanjna DungarXO 09:04+4009:05+421m--192.356269mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:098.3
#12/==/KTAKushtalaX 09:14+4309:15+451m--1100.611282mWCRNH 116, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:397.3
#13/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX 09:54+2009:55+251m11107.967265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#14/==/RNTRanthambhore 10:04+2710:05+281m11117.962248mWCRDist- sawai madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:099.2
#15/==/MXLMokholiX 10:14+2710:15+271m21127.165241mWCRMDR 111, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1010.8
#16/==/MLZMalarnaX 10:25+2810:26+291m21137.953237mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:087.1
#17/==/NMDNomodaX 10:34+2910:35+301m21145.041238mWCRMDR 111, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:149.7
#18/==/NNWNarayanpur TatwaraX 10:49+2810:50+291m21154.771249mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0910.6
#19/==/LRULalpur Umri 10:59+3211:00+341m11165.311276mWCRUmri Dist. Sawai Madhopur pin 322201, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:346.3
#20/==/GGCGangapur City 11:34+1111:35+201m11171.664269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1212.8
#21/==/COOChhoti OdaiX 11:47+2411:48+291m11184.452257mWCRDist. Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:097.9
#22/==/PDZPilodaX 11:57+3011:58+311m21192.253245mWCRSH 1, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.1
#23/==/KNDPKhandipX 12:05-12:06-1m21198.449244mWCRDist. Sawai Madhopur 322234, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:097.4
#24/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji 12:15+3212:16+361m2,31205.830241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2010.1
#25/==/HANHindaun CityX 12:36+2812:37+401m21215.957228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1413.2
#26/==/FSPFateh SinghpuraX 12:51+4112:52+441m21229.153223mWCRDist.Karauli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.6
#27/==/DYDumariya•XO 13:04+4413:05+1:001m11239.88212mWCRState Highway 1, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations01:109.0
#28/==/BXNBayana JunctionX 14:15+1214:40+1325m31248.817199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:164.5
#29/--/BAMABirambad 14:56-14:57-1m11253.346196mNCRDumariya, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:064.7
#30/--/BRBandh Bareta 15:03+1315:04+161m11258.049203mNCR321405, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.8
#31/--/NGLTNaglatula 15:11-15:12-1m11263.754209mNCRBayana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.3
#32/--/BIQBansi Paharpur 15:19+1915:20+241m11270.043217mNCR321403, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.8
#33/--/DXKDhana KherliX 15:28-15:29-1m11275.862193mNCRFatehpur Sikri, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.2
#34/--/RBSRupbas 15:36+2415:37+341m--1283.046180mNCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:075.4
#35/--/AEDAulenda 15:44+015:45+01m11288.466180mNCRKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.8
#36/--/FTSFatehpur Sikri 15:53+3715:54+421m--1297.255179mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.4
#37/--/SNPRSingarpur 16:01-16:02-1m11303.552172mNCRRupbas, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#38/--/KLBKiraoli 16:09+4316:10+471m11309.654172mNCRKiraoli, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.2
#39/--/MIQMirhakur 16:19+4816:20+561m11317.751173mNCRIdgah Agra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.9
#40/--/PTLIPathauli 16:27+5816:28+1:051m11323.635174mNCRAgra Fort, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:137.7
#41/==/IDHIdgah Agra JunctionX 16:41+1:0916:46+1:115m--1331.39172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:142.0
#42/==/AFAgra Fort 17:00+1:1217:05+1:315m21333.46169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:252.5
#43/--/JABYamuna Bridge Agra 17:30+1:18-21335.9-165mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.