Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 17:45:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 17:45:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 922825-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1444696-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Sleeper;
Entry# 2251384-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2337728-0

12592/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Express (PT)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಗೋರಖಪುರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - गोरखपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CNB/Kanpur Central --> LJN/Lucknow Junction NER

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 01, 1997
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Apr 17, 2016 (11:15PM)
Updated: Jun 16 2017 (05:28) by Cheetah*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.5/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - poor (4)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Kanpur Central and Lucknow Junction NER.
Travel Time: 1h 25m    1 halts    Distance: 72 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# 6
CNB/Kanpur Central 
Arrives @ 09:45
Platform# 1
LJN/Lucknow Junction NER 

1 halts. 11 intermediate Stations between Kanpur Central and Lucknow Junction NER

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -17:20-11-2166.673918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:1996.2
#2%==%HUPHindupur 18:39-18:40-1m21-2070.540636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0079.5
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 20:40-20:45-5m31-1990.953371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3833.3
#4%==%ATPAnantapur 21:23-21:25-2m21-1957.643348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3568.0
#5%==%GTLGuntakal Junction 23:00-23:05-5m41-1889.764455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4952.1
#6/==/ADAdoni 23:54-23:55-1m21-1837.570421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.7
#7/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 00:30-00:35-5m--2-1796.862332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#8/==/RCRaichur Junction 01:03-01:05-2m22-1767.965406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:55120.9
#9/==/CTChittapurT 03:00-03:05-5m--2-1647.050428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
26 intermediate stations03:18164.5
#10/==/BMTBegumpet 06:23-06:25-2m12-1482.510529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:304.9
#11/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 06:55-07:20-25m62-1477.669539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:54131.7
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction 09:14-09:16-2m12-1345.976290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1392.8
#13/==/RDMRamagundamX 10:29-10:30-1m12-1253.129170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.8
#14/==/MCIManchiryalO 10:59-11:00-1m12-1239.330159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.7
#15/==/BPABellampalli 11:39-11:40-1m12-1219.689204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.7
#16/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 12:06-12:07-1m12-1180.954184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1869.9
#17/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:25-13:35-10m22-1111.143185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#18/==/CDChandrapur 13:54-13:55-1m12-1097.487194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5985.4
#19/==/HGTHinganghat 14:54-14:55-1m12-1012.051229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.1
#20/==/SEGMSewagram JunctionX 15:34-15:35-1m32-978.854279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:00-17:10-10m12-902.685315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:14104.5
#22/==/PARPandhurna 18:24-18:25-1m--2-798.159478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.8
#23/==/AMLAAmla Junction 19:30-19:33-3m42-734.487733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#24/==/BZUBetul 19:49-19:50-1m22-711.356643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3936.7
#25/==/GDYAGhoradongriO 20:29-20:30-1m12-674.640407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4570.3
#26/==/ETItarsi Junction 22:15-22:20-5m32-604.353328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#27/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 00:05-00:10-5m23-512.570498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:54201.6
#28/==/LARLalitpur Junction 03:04-03:05-1m33-310.874373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#29/==/JHSJhansi Junction 04:18-04:30-12m23-220.475259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31113.9
#30/--/ORAIOrai 06:01-06:03-2m23-106.493139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3147.9
#31/--/PHNPokhrayanXO 06:34-06:35-1m13-58.635133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.6
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central» 08:15-08:20-5m630.046129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2317.6
#33/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 08:43-08:44-1m3317.653129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#34/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER• 09:45-10:05-20m1371.927126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#35/--/BNZBadshahnagar 10:30-10:32-2m1383.247118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.4
#36/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 11:03-11:05-2m33107.571123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.2
#37/==/GDGonda Junction 12:20-12:25-5m23196.770110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#38/==/MURMankapur Junction 12:49-12:51-2m13224.874104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4960.5
#39/==/BSTBastiX 13:40-13:45-5m33285.38191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2229.5
#40/==/KLDKhalilabadX 14:07-14:08-1m23314.83683mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5733.9
#41/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 15:05--73348.8-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.