Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 16:39:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 16:39:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1203594-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2264734-0
Details Edit
Front-facing; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2318913-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2318913-0

15046/Okha - Gorakhpur Express
ઓખા - ગોરખપુર એક્સપ્રેસ     ओखा - गोरखपुर एक्सप्रेस

RJT/Rajkot Junction --> ADI/Ahmedabad Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Jan 09, 2017 (03:45PM)
Updated: Feb 26 2017 (12:35) by GKP WAP5^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.1/5 (22 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Rajkot Junction and Ahmedabad Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 15m    3 halts    Distance: 247 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between TDL/Tundla Junction and ETW/Etawah Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 02:10 (Avg 16m late)
Platform# 1
RJT/Rajkot Junction 
Arrives @ 06:25 (Avg 14m late)
Platform# --
ADI/Ahmedabad Junction 

3 halts. 45 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 25m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|OKHAOkha -21:00+011-251.7615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2828.6
#2|--|DWKDwarka 21:28+1421:30+172m--1-223.05714mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:2984.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia 22:59+423:01+102m--1-139.05345mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0254.4
#4|--|JAMJamnagar 00:03+1500:05+212m--2-84.52112mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:258.6
#5|--|HAPAHapaX 00:30+1100:32+212m--2-76.05215mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot Junction»X 02:00+1202:10+1610m120.053127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4741.8
#7!==!WKRWankaner Junction 02:57+1502:59+152m--241.87086mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0474.3
#8|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 04:03+2004:05+202m--2116.158 WRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0865.5
#9|==|VGViramgam Junction 05:13+1505:15+172m--2181.55629mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1065.2
#10/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction•XO 06:25+1406:50+1125m--2246.77051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5564.5
#11|--|ANNDAnand Junction 07:45+3407:47+342m12311.24645mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4635.5
#12/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 08:33+2909:00+2527m32346.77037mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0373.8
#13/==/GDAGodhra Junction 10:03+1:1710:05+1:162m22420.572122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
26 intermediate stations02:35186.7
#14/==/RTMRatlam Junction 12:40+3213:00+3620m--2607.262495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4041.4
#15/==/NADNagda Junction 13:40+3313:45+355m--2648.661468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5555.5
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction 14:40+2315:00+1720m--2704.152493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4841.2
#17/==/MKCMaksi Junction 15:48+815:50+92m--2745.364513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2627.8
#18|--|SFYShajapur 16:16+1916:18+212m--2773.263453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2588.7
#19|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh 17:43+4017:45+402m--2861.946422mWCRBiaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4077.1
#20|--|RTARuthiyai Junction 19:25+1719:30+305m12939.031415mWCRDist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4020.4
#21/==/GUNAGuna Junction 20:10+3720:20+4410m22959.450477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5344.1
#22%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 21:13+5021:15+522m--21003.564502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4345.7
#23%==%MNVMungaoliX 21:58+1:0422:00+1:052m121049.115403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:5528.8
#24%==%BINABina Junction 23:55-100:20+725m321078.056413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:45153.2
#25/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 03:05+1503:15+1610m4,531231.284259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1097.5
#26/==/GWLGwalior Junction 04:25+4204:30+415m431328.792213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.5
#27/==/MRAMorena 04:55+4904:57+492m231367.231176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5327.0
#28/==/DHODholpur JunctionO 05:50+2205:52+342m131394.246177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0852.5
#29/==/AGCAgra Cantt.XO 07:00+1207:08+208m231446.821 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:124.1
#30/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi 07:20+2007:22+202m331450.926 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5824.8
#31/==/TDLTundla JunctionX 08:20+4608:25+575m--31475.795167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5891.8
#32/==/ETWEtawah JunctionX 09:23+1:3709:25+1:382m331567.558154mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:25139.5
#33/==/CNBKanpur CentralO 11:50+1:4112:10+1:3320m531707.051129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#34/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER 13:35+2:3614:00+2:3425m631778.929126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2311.2
#35/--/BNZBadshahnagar 14:23+2:4414:25+2:452m131790.238118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3824.4
#36/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 15:03+2:4315:05+2:462m331814.563123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2589.2
#37/==/GDGonda JunctionX 16:30+3:0716:45+2:5815m231903.759110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3088.6
#38/==/BSTBastiX 18:15+2:5218:20+2:525m331992.34291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3063.4
#39/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 19:50+2:11---32055.8-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.