Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 14:41:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 14:41:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1073026-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2185690-0

22802⇒18504/Sainagar Shirdi - Vishakapatnam Express (PT)
साईनगर शिर्डी - विशाखपट्टणम एक्सप्रेस     साईनगर शिरडी - विशाखपट्टणम एक्सप्रेस

SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi --> NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded

Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 15, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Jan 13, 2017 (10:37PM)
Updated: Feb 17 2017 (13:53) by Cheetah*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
22869/22870 Visakhapatnam Chennai Superfast Express.
Rating: 3.1/5 (32 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Sainagar Shirdi and Hazur Sahib Nanded.
Travel Time: 8h 30m    8 halts    Distance: 432 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between WL/Warangal and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# 2
SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi 
Arrives @ 03:40 +1 night
Platform# 1
NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded 

8 halts. 46 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Hazur Sahib Nanded

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi» -19:10-210.052509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1916.6
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction 19:29-19:30-1m2116.638500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.3
#3/--/KPGKopargaonX 20:08-20:10-2m2140.839508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.2
#4/--/MMRManmad Junction 21:15-21:20-5m5183.19582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4524.3
#5|--|NSLNagarsol 22:05-22:10-5m11107.476590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1088.8
#6|--|AWBAurangabadX 23:20-23:25-5m21196.271558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5362.7
#7|--|JJalna 00:18-00:20-2m12258.958503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58114.5
#8|--|PBNParbhani JunctionXO 02:18-02:20-2m12373.340412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4328.4
#9!==!PAUPurna JunctionX 03:03-03:05-2m22401.752384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.4
#10!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded•X 03:40-03:45-5m12432.250367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:13110.7
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction 05:58-06:00-2m12542.969385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#12|--|KMCKamareddi 06:45-06:46-1m--2594.949524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:14108.8
#13/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX↵¶ 09:00-09:20-20m102703.764539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03131.7
#14/==/KZJKazipet Junction 11:23-11:25-2m12835.347290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.2
#15/==/WLWarangal 11:38-11:40-2m12845.576271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:25107.5
#16/==/KMTKhammamX 13:05-13:07-2m12953.051118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:58100.3
#17/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 15:05-15:25-20m--21053.37526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4859.6
#18/==/EEEluru 16:13-16:15-2m221113.06018mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3089.9
#19/==/RJYRajahmundryX 17:45-17:47-2m--21202.95923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5150.1
#20/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionXO 18:38-18:40-2m121253.09717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3353.5
#21/==/TUNITuni 19:13-19:15-2m221306.510424mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2340.1
#22/==/YLMElamanchili 19:38-19:40-2m--21346.67922mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1823.7
#23/==/AKPAnakapalle 19:58-20:00-2m--21370.31132mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:2816.0
#24/==/DVDDuvvadaXO 21:28-21:30-2m321386.32946mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3517.1
#25/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 22:05--521403.4-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.