Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:03:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 12:03:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1073026-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2185690-0

22802⇒18504/Sainagar Shirdi - Vishakapatnam Express (PT)
साईनगर शिर्डी - विशाखपट्टणम एक्सप्रेस     साईनगर शिरडी - विशाखपट्टणम एक्सप्रेस

SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi --> VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 15, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Jan 13, 2017 (10:37PM)
Rating: 3.1/5 (32 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (6)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Sainagar Shirdi and Visakhapatnam Junction is 71 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 26h 55m    23 halts    Distance: 1401 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between WL/Warangal and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 19:10 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
SNSI/Sainagar Shirdi 
Arrives @ 22:05 +1 night (Avg on time)
Platform# 5
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 

23 halts. 214 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Visakhapatnam Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi» -19:10+0210.052509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1916.6
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction 19:29+119:30+41m2116.638500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.3
#3/--/KPGKopargaonX 20:08+220:10+32m2140.839508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.3
#4/--/MMRManmad Junction 21:15+421:20+35m5183.131 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4522.9
#5|--|NSLNagarsol 22:05+222:10+25m11106.076 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1088.8
#6|--|AWBAurangabadX 23:20+223:25+25m21194.871558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5362.7
#7|--|JJalna 00:18+200:20+22m12257.558 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58114.5
#8|--|PBNParbhani JunctionXO 02:18+002:20+02m12371.940412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4328.4
#9!==!PAUPurna JunctionX 03:03+003:05+02m22400.452382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.4
#10!==!NEDHazur Sahib NandedX 03:40+003:45+05m12430.850367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:13110.7
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction 05:58+006:00+02m12541.569385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#12|--|KMCKamareddi 06:45+006:46+01m22593.549524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
29 intermediate stations02:14108.7
#13/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX↵¶ 09:00+009:20+020m92702.264539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03131.7
#14/==/KZJKazipet Junction 11:23+011:25+02m12833.941291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1510.2
#15/==/WLWarangal 11:40+011:42+02m12844.170271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:32107.5
#16/==/KMTKhammamX 13:14+013:15+01m12951.655118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:50100.3
#17/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 15:05+015:25+020m--21051.97526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4859.6
#18/==/EEEluru 16:13+016:15+02m221111.56018mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:3089.3
#19/--/RJYRajahmundryX 17:45+017:47+02m--21200.85823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5250.1
#20/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 18:39+018:40+01m121250.99517mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:3453.6
#21/==/TUNITuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2440.0
#22/==/YLMElamanchili 19:39+019:40+01m--21344.67522mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.9
#23/==/AKPAnakapalle 19:59+020:00+01m321368.41131mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:2815.8
#24/==/DVDDuvvada 21:28+521:30+52m321384.32946mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3517.2
#25/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction• 22:05+0-521401.5-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.